09-12-2021, 06:21 AM
09-12-2021, 06:27 AM
Serves this idiot right
Why I never get beaten?
Morons like him need to be culled, ASAP
Why I never get beaten?
09-12-2021, 07:24 AM
why do we need an ang mo PR to run a local maid agency…surely more than enuf locals willing and able to run such biz….send these clowns home lah…sucking our blood
09-12-2021, 08:42 AM
Walao, he bore the wok of that runner.
09-12-2021, 08:49 AM
(09-12-2021, 07:24 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]why do we need an ang mo PR to run a local maid agency…surely more than enuf locals willing and able to run such biz….send these clowns home lah…sucking our blood
You love AMTK ah!

09-12-2021, 09:11 AM
(09-12-2021, 08:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You love AMTK ah!
Love AMDK or not, I think some things need to change.
1. Wearing ang moh clothes...from the man's suit and women's gown to the now unisex cowboy jeans. Malays still wear sarongs, Indians still wear sari. Now, you tell me, which traditional Chinese costume do the Chinese still wear?
2. Smoking AMDK cigarettes instead of Asian cigarettes (China has so many brands)
3. Drinking AMDK alcoholic beverages (whisky, brandy, vodka, rum etc) when China has so many (Mao Tai comes to mind)
4. Kneeling down to beg a chabor to marry you....101% an AMDK thing which ethnic Chinese Singaporean gongkia do. Malays and Indian Singaporeans do not get down on their knees AFAIK.
I didn't come to this forum often, but once in a while when I came here, I noticed that you are a bunch of ANDK worshippers. You know, I read the politics threads as well, which were started quite often, so how to miss them? It's so obvious that your WP is now leaning towards the use of English and ditching Chinese. Just ask yourself, did they even bother to debate in Chinese in GE 2020? At least, Charles from RP tried. WP had so many Chinese speaking candidates, but they did not?
You tell me why. Waiting for your answer....do not run away.
09-12-2021, 09:25 AM
Serve him right he must have disturbing the otters else how can they anyhow bite people. Evil amk somemore opened maid agency.
09-12-2021, 09:30 AM
09-12-2021, 09:37 AM
If the story is true (which I have some doubts), then the jogger is very irresponsible. Otters are not like pigeons or cats that will run away and siam you if you run at them.
09-12-2021, 09:56 AM
(09-12-2021, 08:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You love AMTK ah!
Not him. It's the otters
09-12-2021, 10:01 AM
How come they allow otters to operate freely in packs at Botanical Gardens? These wild things looks cute but can be dangerous like wild boars.. Better steer clear far far away if you see them..... 

09-12-2021, 11:39 AM
Otters are highly knitted creatures. They will band together to attack their enemies fiercely.
Best not to go near them.
Animals are very lucky to be in Sg.
They are well protected from human destruction,instead it is humans who are fearful of them.
Very privileged really.
They are well protected from human destruction,instead it is humans who are fearful of them.
Very privileged really.
09-12-2021, 12:16 PM
he just want to famous foc advt for himself n his co
09-12-2021, 12:18 PM
Quote:The group of otters “hit him in the ankles and pushed (him) to the floor”, he added.
They then jumped on top of him and started biting him in his shoes and around his buttocks through his shorts for about 10 to 12 seconds.
Mr Spencer’s friend, who was about “15 paces” away from him, ran up to him screaming and shouting in a bid to scare away the otters.
Otters are size of a big cat?...have difficulty visualising this attack....and they can "push him onto ground"
09-12-2021, 12:20 PM
(09-12-2021, 11:39 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Otters are highly knitted creatures. They will band together to attack their enemies fiercely.
Very privileged really.
Otters have never been seen here in the 1900s.
So the best thing will be that these non-native otters should not have been introduced into this small island.
But some "smart" alec had done otherwise. Now parks goers will have to live in fear, plus some unfortunate golden carps and Kois that will end up as their meals.
09-12-2021, 12:54 PM
(09-12-2021, 12:18 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Otters are size of a big cat?...have difficulty visualising this attack....and they can "push him onto ground"
You will be surprised. Animals are very good at throwing people to the ground. My rottweiler had fell me so many times just by pushing with its head and walking forward.
In the otter case, I think the angmo must have been surrounded by otters close around his legs. When the otters in front bite, normal reaction is to step back, but in this case his back were full of otters and he will step on them and get more bites if he steps back. As such he lost balance and fell back........

09-12-2021, 01:05 PM
Why a Ang Moh can get his PR? He run a maid agency… is that a talents SG is lacking?
Anyway, animals will NEVER attack unless provoke or they feel threaten.
The Chow Kow must have go and disturb them.
Anyway, animals will NEVER attack unless provoke or they feel threaten.
The Chow Kow must have go and disturb them.
09-12-2021, 01:23 PM
(09-12-2021, 12:20 PM)sgxin Wrote: [ -> ]Otters have never been seen here in the 1900s.
So the best thing will be that these non-native otters should not have been introduced into this small island.
But some "smart" alec had done otherwise. Now parks goers will have to live in fear, plus some unfortunate golden carps and Kois that will end up as their meals.
Yarmai. These marauding otters have no natural enemies, are breeding exponentially and running amok on our small island causing property damage and behaving aggressive towards humans. Just cull oredy. Plus they are not cute at all [could be due to inbreeding. Most got evil looking eyes].
09-12-2021, 01:29 PM
(09-12-2021, 12:54 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You will be surprised. Animals are very good at throwing people to the ground. My rottweiler had fell me so many times just by pushing with its head and walking forward.
In the otter case, I think the angmo must have been surrounded by otters close around his legs. When the otters in front bite, normal reaction is to step back, but in this case his back were full of otters and he will step on them and get more bites if he steps back. As such he lost balance and fell back........
Rottweilers can jump and throw a person to the ground, dunno how an otter can do the same unless with alot of running momentum and force, slamming him above his CG. High probability amdk lost balance in trying back off from their attack.
09-12-2021, 01:31 PM
(09-12-2021, 06:27 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Serves this idiot right
Why I never get beaten?
The correct word is bitten not beaten

09-12-2021, 04:57 PM
(09-12-2021, 01:31 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]The correct word is bitten not beaten
How u know is bitten and not beaten??
09-12-2021, 06:23 PM
(09-12-2021, 04:57 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]How u know is bitten and not beaten??
U beat using hands, bite with mouth. For example, you beat aeroplane but u don't bite aeroplane.

09-12-2021, 07:14 PM
(09-12-2021, 06:23 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U beat using hands, bite with mouth. For example, you beat aeroplane but u don't bite aeroplane.
You dumbass, i asked you how you know that idiot was not beaten, but bitten
On what basis you say he was bitten? He very well could have fell while running away from the otters
This always happen to idiots, get beaten by their own stupigity
09-12-2021, 08:34 PM
Otters must be hungry just now.