Third world china is really sick and evil. KNN the wumaos spinning fairy tales about the ccp cult saving chinese people all over the world but reality is leaving everyone out to die.
The indonesian and malaysian chinese were abandoned by third world china during their massacre, dickson was abandoned by third world china when he is in jail for spying for them, now this half ah tiong noa argamani whose mother is a full ah tiong born in china was refused help by the so called "motherland" when she beg it to save her daughter.
Those who still believe wumao fairytales about ccp cult are useful idiots LOLOLOLOL! If you think ccp cult will save you, you better think again.
(10-06-2024, 04:16 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]沈颖:文化和国民认同是两回事 新加坡华人不是华侨
So should China save sinkees??
Singaporeans were already saved decades ago after the Chinese saved themselves from poverty and starvation since Deng's reform...
LKY already explained in this famous 1967 interview with those clueless AMTK reporters.Today, TS continue to make that same age old racial stereotyping in assuming anyone who has any Chinese blood = a PRC national... :
(10-06-2024, 04:44 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]It's actually a evil ploy by the west to try draw China into the war to create hatred by the Islamic countries.
The Israeli behavior in Gaza has help the Chinese look far better in the eyes of the Islamic countries ....after AMTK's Xinjiang "genocide" fake news turn into a pointless joke.
(10-06-2024, 04:50 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Should China save the Indo and Mudkies Chinese during the anti-Chinese massacres? 🤔
Remeber a Chinese diplomat pay a visit to KL's largest Chinatown during CNY when there were threats of racial violence in Bolehland...
Some pple in M'sia not happy.
So those who keep reminding peerpurs they're not chinese will not got any help when they're in troubles? But I think they are aso paiseh to ask for help lah
(10-06-2024, 05:04 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Remeber a Chinese diplomat pay a visit to KL's largest Chinatown during CNY when there were threats of racial violence in Bolehland...
Some pple in M'sia not happy.
Can they actually save Mudkies Chinese is still a question mark. Will they have the appetite to risk diplomatic ties in their's interest?
(10-06-2024, 04:44 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]It's actually a evil ploy by the west to try draw China into the war to create hatred by the Islamic countries.
I don't think so. All sides know that a military war is not a zero sum, you lose, I win. Rather, it's mutual annihilation.
AIYA CHINA'S HELP ALSO LIKE SAI WAN LAH. CHINA'S ADVICE TO AH TIONGS IN UKRAINE? "COVER CHIURSELVES IN OUR MIGHTY RED FLAG, CHIU WILL BE SAFE!"
NOW SAY "NOT CHINESE NATIONAL" ISH EXCUSE NIA. IF REALLY AH TIONG, WILL FIND ANOTHER EXCUSE. THEN THEIR WUMAO DOGS ALL OVER THE WORLD, INCLUDING SGTOK, WILL ECHO THAT SAME SHYT HAHAHAHA!
(10-06-2024, 06:23 PM)factuup Wrote: [ -> ]AIYA CHINA'S HELP ALSO LIKE SAI WAN LAH. CHINA'S ADVICE TO AH TIONGS IN UKRAINE? "COVER CHIURSELVES IN OUR MIGHTY RED FLAG, CHIU WILL BE SAFE!"
NOW SAY "NOT CHINESE NATIONAL" ISH EXCUSE NIA. IF REALLY AH TIONG, WILL FIND ANOTHER EXCUSE. THEN THEIR WUMAO DOGS ALL OVER THE WORLD, INCLUDING SGTOK, WILL ECHO THAT SAME SHYT HAHAHAHA!
Pundek Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO
WHEN HAS CHINA EVER RESPONDED POSITIVELY TO REQUESTS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES? CHINA NEEDS TO DISPLAY ITSELF AS NEW KING OF THE WORLD, OF COURSE KENOT SHOW ITSELF BOWING TO 'PEASANTS'!
ALL KINDS OF 'HELP' ARE OUT OF CHINA'S OWN INITIATIVE. WITH AGENDA OF COURSE
(OH I CAN IMAGINE SOME SGTOKER SCRAMBLING TO GOOGLE SOMETHING TO PROVE ME WRONG NOW... THIS WUMAO DAWG WILL JUST NEED ONE PROOF - TO PROVE ME WRONG- WHICH WILL THEN PROVE CHINA ISH ALWAYS HELPFUL LOL)
Third world china is really sick and evil. KNN the wumaos spinning fairy tales about the ccp cult saving chinese people all over the world but reality is leaving everyone out to die.
The indonesian and malaysian chinese were abandoned by third world china during their massacre, dickson was abandoned by third world china when he is in jail for spying for them, now this half ah tiong noa argamani whose mother is a full ah tiong born in china was refused help by the so called "motherland" when she beg it to save her daughter.
Those who still believe wumao fairytales about ccp cult are useful idiots LOLOLOLOL! If you think ccp cult will save you, you better think again.
Don't worry. Muar Chinese Sgbutt helped secured liao