Full Version: S$300 CDC Voucher for June 2024: How to claim, share, and use
S$300 CDC Voucher for June 2024: How to claim, share, and use 

https://theindependent.sg/s300-cdc-vouch...e-and-use/
Jiak buoy liao..🤣
Have not finish the previous one, now another new CDC..🤭
(24-06-2024, 05:08 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Jiak buoy liao..🤣

vote them loh😊
(24-06-2024, 06:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]vote them loh😊

Let see is there any strong coalition Opposition..🤭
(24-06-2024, 03:59 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]S$300 CDC Voucher for June 2024: How to claim, share, and use 

https://theindependent.sg/s300-cdc-vouch...e-and-use/

How come I don't have leh? Thinking

You don’t have family? Rotfl
Very fast will deplete lah.
(24-06-2024, 08:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You don’t have family? Rotfl
Very fast will deplete lah.

Have la..
But we prefer eat home cook food..😀..
(24-06-2024, 07:54 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Let see is there any strong coalition Opposition..🤭

Doubt so..lol
(24-06-2024, 08:49 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Have la..

U no need to shop for veg n meat to cook?
(24-06-2024, 09:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U no need to shop for veg n meat to cook?

Ntuc...cdc.
Hawker cdc cannot use..🤣
some of the smaller supermart eg prime, yes, sparrow (bedok), abc value shop, neighbourhd fruit shops (buy durian) accept hawker cdc
Out of the 11 listed, how many can low income or average locals be eligible for?
how come me no had ?

is it becos me staying Sentosa cave ?
(25-06-2024, 08:37 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]how come me no had ?

is it becos me staying Sentosa cave ?

Most likely you not sinkee, that's why you no have.       Big Grin
(25-06-2024, 08:58 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Most likely you not sinkee, that's why you no have.       Big Grin

me served 2 1/2 yrs as plain cloth anti terrorist special force.
(25-06-2024, 09:00 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]me served 2 1/2 yrs as plain cloth anti terrorist special force.
Singapore dun have such service for newbies lah. However, they got something called NS. So confirmed liao.     Big Grin

Just realised I still have balance for the Jan CDC vouchers... But don't see the June vouchers yet..
(24-06-2024, 08:49 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Have la..

The give me your vouchers! I eat out everyday!  Big Grin
(25-06-2024, 09:33 AM)alanis Wrote: [ -> ]The give me your vouchers! I eat out everyday!  Big Grin

I just found out, can use for GP clinic..🤣
(25-06-2024, 09:17 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Just realised I still have balance for the Jan CDC vouchers... But don't see the June vouchers yet..

Need to claim it from gov.sg
Only for climate voucher. Buy electrical items
June's voucher not yet available to claim.
(25-06-2024, 10:15 AM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]June's voucher not yet available to claim.

how about climate vouchers ?

no sound no colour so far.
(25-06-2024, 11:13 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]how about climate vouchers ?

no sound no colour so far.

Only for 1 or 2 bedroom public housing, not for everyone.
(25-06-2024, 11:35 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Only for 1 or 2 bedroom public housing, not for everyone.

Wrong.

Every HDB household are entitled.

Get yourself updated.
(25-06-2024, 09:33 AM)alanis Wrote: [ -> ]The give me your vouchers! I eat out everyday!  Big Grin

I like your ideas...can share with sgtalker also
(25-06-2024, 10:15 AM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]June's voucher not yet available to claim.

can....
Just received the letter informing me of a tiny chicken foot, not even a wing
(25-06-2024, 03:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Just received the letter informing me of a tiny chicken foot, not even a wing

money from taxes and whatever they squeeze from us
https://www.fairprice.com.sg/events/in-s...ce=socials&utm_medium=promo-seeding&utm_campaign=2024_Jun_CDC_%244_Return_Voucher&fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTAAAR1vVTifQ3JoEVBrh9M_jFGxEc12okFuw-f1rI2VHh-RIVTl0A5BO-OouYQ_aem_z4kzLjAz03n3EgNuRhSgxQ