1. Americans don't go into a contest knowing there is zero chance of winning. That is their nature.
2. Biden debate was so bad it isnhard to salvage. We are long at certain defeat of Biden I'd he carries the Democratic candidacy.
3. This week or next is the last and final chance for then to pill him out any delay means the replacement will have too little time to gain ground.
4. Trump is hardly delectable given his legal scandals. But Biden just cannot win given his mental deterioration. It seems tye best decision is to put up a decent candidate and hope viter switch there supoort to the new guy.
5. There should be q good candidate among the rank and file of the democratic party who is able yo take on Trump.
In US, it is never about the Biden.
But the $$$$$$$$$.
After Biden steps down, what happens to the $ donated?
Who can assure the promises given to the donors?
The new Candidate got his own donors to take care of...🤣🤣🤣
It will be a fking mess now...🤭
Actually unlike Putin or Xi the U.S. president has no power, he is just an actor who frequently makes speeches, visits other countries and signs the bills that are approved by Congress, he can’t make decisions on his own without the support of the Congress..in this case it can be a fog or a robot, therefore Biden can stay on if Democrats wins the election, no harm.
If he steps down who can replace him? VP Harris (Worse than Biden) or California’s governor Newson who has messed up the whole state causing large number of people including many tech companies flee California and homeless people are everywhere with tents and poops on the streets and shop robberies get worse.
Why sgbutt always likes to make this kind of bold predictions? It may happen or it may not, but you dun phrase it like it will definitely happen, just like your calls for the stock markets. Unless you're in the inner circle, you dun have privy information that gives it high accuracy rate. At most you can say that it is "likely" that Biden will withdraw.
If buydung withdraws then he can claim some credit mah, see I'd told you so
Biden cannot withdraw
Legal complications in certain states
Besides, it is a team Biden-Harris
If Biden ejects, Kamala takes over
She can derail any attenpt at replacement
Because she is the President for a few months
All donor funds belong to the Biden campaign
Anyone replacing has to be chosen at the Primary, or at the Convention
There is too little time, if the donors do not come forth
Step down or not, replacement or not, too little time to create the base now
That is what campaign is all about, unlike in Sinkiepoor, cannot suka suka come in backdoor or parachute in any doggie
A new clickbait from sgbutt.
SgButt "Biden will withdraw by next week". Is it true? Will it happen?
I can tell you, definitely, it won't happen.
If you say, Biden should give way to a decent candidate, you can name any such candidates?
You know nut about politics lah. Don't pretend to talk like an expert. Even V President Kamala Harris, Pelosi all deny they would come in to replace Biden.
So, no way, next week, Biden will withdraw.
One way for him to get out with a replacement is hara-kiri. Then the VP cannot taichi and must take over.

(02-07-2024, 03:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1. Americans don't go into a contest knowing there is zero chance of winning. That is their nature.
2. Biden debate was so bad it isnhard to salvage. We are long at certain defeat of Biden I'd he carries the Democratic candidacy.
3. This week or next is the last and final chance for then to pill him out any delay means the replacement will have too little time to gain ground.
4. Trump is hardly delectable given his legal scandals. But Biden just cannot win given his mental deterioration. It seems tye best decision is to put up a decent candidate and hope viter switch there supoort to the new guy.
5. There should be q good candidate among the rank and file of the democratic party who is able yo take on Trump.
We will vote for sgbuffet..
he is good, he will save lot of money for us by using led and solar energy...
vote for sgbuffet to be great again.
No good reason cannot step down lah..
Coming soon hor....don't be shocked.
need some advice if he GPGT latest mRNA jab live on stage will means no need withdraw lolololololol...

sgbutt, Biden got withdraw or not huh?
About time for sgbutt to withdraw his posting instead.
Or change title, next week to next year.
Biden's wife said cannot withdraw means cannot withdraw.
She is his 'god'.