Full Version: S'poreans have a right to be concerned about CECA
Pages: 1 2 3
(28-07-2024, 04:19 PM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]Last time when I am young hardly see any Ceca nowadays almost every few second seen one.

You are surrounded by Malaysians and still don't know it. And you bark CECA at Indian Singaporeans
(28-07-2024, 04:19 PM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]Last time when I am young hardly see any Ceca nowadays almost every few second seen one.

What to do?
This $$$ face team loves them so much.
Why someone so upset with the mention of ceca and becum so defensive
Singapireans where got rights anymore. All their rights handed over to PAP liao.      Rolleyes
(28-07-2024, 04:25 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You are surrounded by Malaysians and still don't know it. And you bark CECA at Indian Singaporeans

Come to MBFC on Monday and I will show you how many Malaysians and how many CECAs are working there.  Don't know shite then don't open your fugging mouth, CECA pundek!
Ceca list down many profession and for some strange reason Ceca dominate the IT and finance sector this by itself is something wrong. And the agreement is both ways. They come here we go there. Why is it so many of them come here and so few of us go there? This by itself is something wrong. A treaty or agreement is to benefit both countries but it seems for Ceca the black colour skin ppl is win win and we lose lose.

As for the other ignored reader for me who claim Msian are more you need to know the Msian are the blue collar profession but Ceca is in IT and finance the white collar profession which competes with our locals. Why aircon job give them do? They should do jobs locals dun wanna do which is sweat under the sun dig soil kind of profession.
(28-07-2024, 04:40 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Ceca list down many profession and for some strange reason Ceca dominate the IT and finance sector this by itself is something wrong. And the agreement is both ways. They come here we go there. Why is it so many of them come here and so few of us go there? This by itself is something wrong. A treaty or agreement is to benefit both countries but it seems for Ceca the black colour skin ppl is win win and we lose lose.

It seems like 1-way traffic towards S'pore on the CECA Express

[Image: _76088059_trainmathurreuters.jpg]
(28-07-2024, 04:40 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Ceca list down many profession and for some strange reason Ceca dominate the IT and finance sector this by itself is something wrong. And the agreement is both ways. They come here we go there. Why is it so many of them come here and so few of us go there? This by itself is something wrong. A treaty or agreement is to benefit both countries but it seems for Ceca the black colour skin ppl is win win and we lose lose.

As for the other ignored reader for me who claim Msian are more you need to know the Msian are the blue collar profession but Ceca is in IT and finance the white collar profession which competes with our locals. Why aircon job give them do? They should do jobs locals dun wanna do which is sweat under the sun dig soil kind of profession.
The Oyk fugger knows it but pretends to believe otherwise.

I work in the IT vendor space and the amount of CECAs in Singapore waltzing their way into meetings in MBFC and CBP offices is staggering to say the least and these are not low level folks - many of them occupy mid and senior management levels.  Only AMDKs outnumber them in some FSI institutions.  Malaysians?  Hardly any.  Singaporeans may be a few more than them.

Like you posted, we need Malaysians and other foreigners to do those jobs and fulfill those roles that local Singaporeans shun e.g. car mechanics, bus and lorry drivers, plumbers, electricians, beauticians, even your humble chai png cook.

Now for CECAs, why the fug are they needed when we need to groom REAL local talent for IT and Finance senior roles? If you speak to the old retired guys in the banking sector, they will tell you Singapore had good local talent in the banks including foreign ones right until the early 2000s and when the MIW opened the floodgates with the CECA agreement, all that was swept away.

I completely agreed with you.
is a real disaster for our country.
now if you are inside public transport, we cannot even rest our mind, you can see those ranting non stop till they alight. really no father and mother teach. 😭
(28-07-2024, 02:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Hiding behind keyboard is not unity and yr voice is not heard. Next time join my brother and you know where to find him 😆
Bearing in mind all voices can be heard in the ballot box. Ground voices not workable at all and is totally not effective.  We hv to vote wisely for the better future of our generations to come.
That's because of Pinky, the useless , soft-ear pm easily manipulated by Shan, Vivian, indranee and iswaran.

The cecas infiltrated into banks, temasick and almost all major public organizations.
(28-07-2024, 02:00 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Our Ministers were outsmarted during negotiations for CECA which allows for the free movement of professionals, which has led to many S'porean PMEs losing their livelihood - particularly in IT and Finance. The influx of Indian workers has lead to wage suppression for those S'poreans who have not been displaced yet. 

CECA has put pressure on our public resources such as housing, transport and healthcare. A Third World country like India has not provided equal opportunities for S'porean PMEs. The Agreement is not transparent and most certainly did not involve enough or any public consultation. Please remember this at the next GE. 

Yet, PAP stubbornly renewed the CECA again without recourse 

Lesson learnt- So long as PAP in power, even the 5th PM will still sign a new CECA

[Image: Iswaran-3rd-CECA.gif]
(28-07-2024, 06:02 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote: [ -> ]That's because of Pinky, the useless , soft-ear pm easily manipulated by Shan, Vivian, indranee and iswaran.

The cecas infiltrated into banks, temasick and almost all major public organizations.
Am residing at Tg Pagar. Wil throw that flinging file bugger out. Thumbs down for this bugger.
these aint foreign influence as they do not affect the current ruling party livelihood nor wellbeing

but do they affect yours?

do you feel betrayed?

this nation worth protecting?

this is home, truly?

ask not what your country can do for you

ask who the F you voted for resulted in these....

U R FUCKED BY GUPTAs

a*star
singapur gupta

govtech
singapur gupta

sap
singapur gupta

visa
singapur gupta

master
singapur gupta

accenture
singapur gupta

ibm
singapur gupta

google
singapur gupta

microsoft
singapur gupta
aws
singapur gupta

cognizant
singapur gupta

apple
singapur gupta

ibm
singapur gupta

hp
singapur gupta

standchart
singapur gupta

citi
singapur gupta

deutsche
singapur gupta

merrill
singapur gupta

ey
singapur gupta
Don't forget Gupta Lee and Gupta Ho jinx.
(28-07-2024, 04:40 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]As for the other ignored reader for me who claim Msian are more you need to know the Msian are the blue collar .

That's where you are wrong. You ASSUME that all Malaysians are cooking cai png or repairing cars.

They are everywhere including all levels of white collar jobs. You keep thinking they are Singaporeans but I am telling you that half of the Hans you see are Malaysians and not Singaporeans including those working in aircon offices.
(28-07-2024, 06:02 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote: [ -> ]That's because of Pinky, the useless , soft-ear pm easily manipulated by Shan, Vivian, indranee and iswaran.

By naming Indian Singaporeans, you are admitting that you are not against CECA but simply racist toward that race.
(28-07-2024, 11:24 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]That's where you are wrong. You ASSUME that all Malaysians are cooking cai png or repairing cars.

They are everywhere including all levels of white collar jobs. You keep thinking they are Singaporeans but I am telling you that half of the Hans you see are Malaysians and not Singaporeans including those working in aircon offices.

Calling out your bullshite - have you worked in IT or financial services before? I know these sectors inside out as I have tons of experience in them.  

Name those Malaysians for all the senior positions in these two sectors which are meant to be the pillars of Singapore's white collar sector.

Go on, name them here and now.

Otherwise,SHUT THE FUG UP CECA PONDAN PUKIMAK!
(29-07-2024, 12:03 AM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Calling out your bullshite - have you worked in IT or financial services before? I know these sectors inside out as I have tons of experience in them.  

Name those Malaysians for all the senior positions in these two sectors which are meant to be the pillars of Singapore's white collar sector.

Go on, name them here and now.

Otherwise,SHUT THE FUG UP CECA PONDAN PUKIMAK!

Mahatail had a lofty sounding grand plan which he called Multi Super Corridor which had an event grander failure.. 

IT in your country is as backwards as any. Malaysia is not the main country to go to look for top IT talents.  They provided us with some but didn't have enough for all our manpower needs in this sector.

India is able to provide us with the much needed manpower. 

What is your problem? 

The same is true for banking and finance.
(29-07-2024, 05:27 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Mahatail had a lofty sounding grand plan which he called Multi Super Corridor which had an event grander failure.. 

IT in your country is as backwards as any. Malaysia is not the main country to go to look for top IT talents.  They provided us with some but didn't have enough for all our manpower nerds in this sector.

India is able to provide us with the much needed manpower. 

What is your problem? 

I am a Singaporean.  Maybe you are a Malaysian Indian pundek praising your CECA origin?   Laughing

Name the Malaysians in high positions in Singapore IT and banking.  No names? 

Dunno anything about IT and banking then SHUT THE FUG UP, CECA!

Go eat your cow dung and drink you cow piss, CECA mutha fugging pundek!
(29-07-2024, 05:27 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]India is able to provide us with the much needed manpower. 

What is your problem? 

Folks, this is AMPLE proof that Oyk is a CECA and thus loves CECA.  

Imagine any TRUE SINGAPOREAN making shite remarks like this praising CECA PTTOOOIIII!!!!  Laughing
(29-07-2024, 07:28 AM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Folks, this is AMPLE proof that Oyk is a CECA and thus loves CECA.  

Imagine any TRUE SINGAPOREAN making shite remarks like this praising CECA PTTOOOIIII!!!!  Laughing

The whole of PAP are CECA?  What a lame argument. Rolleyes
(29-07-2024, 07:25 AM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]I am a Singaporean.  Maybe you are a Malaysian Indian pundek praising your CECA origin?   Laughing

Name the Malaysians in high positions in Singapore IT and banking.  No names? 

Dunno anything about IT and banking then SHUT THE FUG UP, CECA!

Go eat your cow dung and drink you cow piss, CECA mutha fugging pundek!

I have no taim to engage in childish arguments with someone who, three taims, not once but thrice, didn't dare to show its face at Tiong Baloo Plaza, and it's claiming to be a Singaporean wor.  Instead of saying that it didn't have the BALLS to turn up, I can be generous to say that it was stuck at the Causeway lorh...if that will help it to save face.  Rolleyes
(29-07-2024, 08:34 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I have no taim to engage in childish arguments with someone who, three taims, not once but thrice, didn't dare to show its face at Tiong Baloo Plaza, and it's claiming to be a Singaporean wor.  Instead of saying that it didn't have the BALLS to turn up, I can be generous to say that it was stuck at the Causeway lorh...if that will help it to save face.  Rolleyes

Describing yourself?  

You are the fugger who is BALL-LESS to turn out because you will kena expose for all the fugging LIES that you post here - 80 years old?   Laughing

Come out and show me your bloody pink IC and I will show mine.  Or you can show me your Indian passport LOL!

And not to disgress too much - who the fug are the Malaysians in high positions in banking and IT as you claim to know?  Tell us those names or SHUT THE FUG UP AND FUG OFF, CECA PUKIMAK!!!
(29-07-2024, 08:28 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]The whole of PAP are CECA?  What a lame argument. Rolleyes

Can't read properly ah, CECA?

Why mention PAP when the subject of ridicule here is YOU!
Folks, it's crystal clear that the resident CECA Oyk cannot help but expose himself for who he really is in this thread by his incessant defense of CECA.

The moment CECAS are derided, he can't help but has to defend his own stinky kind while taking jabs at anyone of CHINESE ethnicity be it Singaporeans, Malaysians or PRCs. 

In short, he is ANTI CHINESE.

The smelly cow dung on Oyk that stuck to him since he was born in some cow shed in Gujarat permeates even online forums LOL!
(29-07-2024, 08:49 AM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Folks, it's crystal clear that the resident CECA Oyk cannot help but expose himself for who he really is in this thread by his incessant defense of CECA.

The moment CECAS are derided, he can't help but has to defend his own stinky kind while taking jabs at anyone of CHINESE ethnicity be it Singaporeans, Malaysians or PRCs. 

In short, he is ANTI CHINESE.

The smelly cow dung on Oyk that stuck to him since he was born in some cow shed in Gujarat permeates even online forums LOL!

[Image: il-680x540-3365489473-mi7q.jpg]
(29-07-2024, 09:08 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ][Image: il-680x540-3365489473-mi7q.jpg]

Don't post irrelevant bullshite after you EXPOSED yourself, CECA pukimak!   Laughing

Go and defend your so-called Christian beliefs here https://sgtalk.net/Thread-France-MOCKS-L...g-Ceremony
(29-07-2024, 08:49 AM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Folks, it's crystal clear that the resident CECA Oyk cannot help but expose himself for who he really is in this thread by his incessant defense of CECA. The moment CECAS are derided, he can't help but has to defend his own stinky kind while taking jabs at anyone of CHINESE ethnicity be it Singaporeans, Malaysians or PRCs. In short, he is ANTI CHINESE. The smelly cow dung on Oyk that stuck to him since he was born in some cow shed in Gujarat permeates even online forums LOL!

Oyk was probably banned from HWZ even though his own countrymen are the dominant Mods over there.
Pages: 1 2 3