05-08-2024, 08:49 PM
05-08-2024, 08:50 PM
Just ban Meta la...
Good riddance š¤£
05-08-2024, 09:09 PM
Lol stupid bodohs.
If they dun like to use Western social media, they should stay in their malaysia kumpung.
05-08-2024, 09:11 PM
This useless Annwar dont know that Meta is owned and maintained by US citizens? WTF man. He is acting like a cry baby just to please his own kind for survival lah.
05-08-2024, 09:22 PM
If got balls, design your own social media and ban western one. Like big brother Tiongkok.
As long as you use western products, you have nothing to say.
Same goes for military equipment. Donāt use US weapons and equipment then turn around and KPKB US and US allies. They will just switch off your access to the weapons and GPS.
If you want true sovereignty and control, you need to design and build your own military weapons and craft and GPS(for guided missile), like Russia and China.
You never see the toothless tiger Turkey, now also kena diam diam shut up by US liao. No more bitching about Israel. Otherwise their F 16, F35 etc all cannot be used.
As long as you use western products, you have nothing to say.
Same goes for military equipment. Donāt use US weapons and equipment then turn around and KPKB US and US allies. They will just switch off your access to the weapons and GPS.
If you want true sovereignty and control, you need to design and build your own military weapons and craft and GPS(for guided missile), like Russia and China.
You never see the toothless tiger Turkey, now also kena diam diam shut up by US liao. No more bitching about Israel. Otherwise their F 16, F35 etc all cannot be used.
06-08-2024, 05:58 AM
(05-08-2024, 08:49 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mal...082024_cna
Unbelievable that Meta removed Anwar's posts about Ismail Haniyeh. Freedom of speech is a fundamental right!
06-08-2024, 07:50 AM
What will happen if Meta never apologies? š¤
Banned?
Banned?
06-08-2024, 07:54 AM
(06-08-2024, 07:50 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]What will happen if Meta never apologies? š¤
Banned?
They are in a dilemma. Ā If they kowtow to Malaysia, then the sg govt will follow suit and deem any posts ādetrimental to Singaporeā for Meta to remove too

No need pofma anymore

Then meta will be just be seen as a pliant commerical entity to be kicked around. Ā Good. Ā I never liked Facebook anyway

06-08-2024, 07:56 AM
(06-08-2024, 07:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]They are in a dilemma. Ā If they kowtow to Malaysia, then the sg govt will follow suit and deem any posts ādetrimental to Singaporeā for Meta to remove too
No need pofma anymore
Then meta will be just be seen as a pliant commerical entity to be kicked around. Ā Good. Ā I never liked Facebook anyway
Ban from Asean..š¤£š¤£š¤£
Mal bolei!!!
06-08-2024, 08:33 AM
(06-08-2024, 05:58 AM)truddy7 Wrote: [ -> ]Unbelievable that Meta removed Anwar's posts about Ismail Haniyeh. Freedom of speech is a fundamental right!
Not if you're Asian and Muslim and criticizing US and Israel.
Human rights only apply when the Empire wants to weaponize certain groups of people like Tibetans and Uyghurs against the enemies of the Empire.
06-08-2024, 08:50 AM
Malaysia should shift to using Chinese social media apps which are more advanced.
06-08-2024, 09:04 AM
Maybe the Malaysian will demonstrate at Meta office soon. For insulting their PM and banning their support for Hamas in FB.
06-08-2024, 09:14 AM
(06-08-2024, 07:50 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]What will happen if Meta never apologies? š¤
Banned?
Ask FA lah, Meta can censor and banned D T when he was still president.Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā

Anwar can using createĀ own social media co. like D TĀ Ā

or use X another FA favorite