Rain everywhere. Get soak in the rain and thunder and lightning.
Bad omen
(09-08-2024, 05:17 PM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]Rain everywhere. Get soak in the rain and thunder and lightning.
Bad omen
If rain cannot have red lion jump liao lah!

It really rained during NDP 2024. Once again, here’s a video explaining why it seldom rain during NDP…and why it’ll still rain during NDP:
👉
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRP4j2AyrPk&list=PLoa9nNa48ZVVgUOs4vYirCdsJQpkbUe51
If Lawrence Wong stand in the rain soaking wet, I will vote for PAP...
As far as I can remember, it more often dan not rains in my area every year during National Day.
(09-08-2024, 05:49 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]If Lawrence Wong stand in the rain soaking wet, I will vote for PAP...
It was raining on 1st NDP.
LW 第二盛世?
(09-08-2024, 05:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]If rain cannot have red lion jump liao lah! 
Jumped 🤣🤣🤣
(09-08-2024, 05:17 PM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]Rain everywhere. Get soak in the rain and thunder and lightning.
Bad omen
I not even interested to watch TV. So disgusting seeing those pappies line up in white. White is supposed to be a demure colour, but it hv been mis-use and tainted badly. They aren’t even fit to be in white. Only cheers for our Nation, but, count the pappies out.
The seat will be wet wet...for MP and minister attending the NDP...hor
temperature being higher makes sea water easier to evaporate into air.
so higher chances of rain. heavier rain.
reflect sunlight off. stop the ice from melting by covering it. suck the air from higher altitute to cool the ground level.
cover part of sea to reduce evaporation
(09-08-2024, 08:46 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]The seat will be wet wet...for MP and minister attending the NDP...hor
They must be seated in a air conditioned lounge while waiting for rain to stop