08-09-2024, 05:55 PM
08-09-2024, 05:59 PM
(08-09-2024, 05:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Suing many...abuse of litigation process.RN should be the Mai Siao Siao
https://www.tiktok.com/@gazythegreat/vid...7119351058?
And this dead Mai Siao Siao is a shame to her nick
08-09-2024, 06:00 PM
(08-09-2024, 05:55 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]Indeed, better don't anyhow comment..
if SGbuffet gotch so much time and money rather he donate to charity and volunteer...

maybe he's still clueless who's he's dealing with...

08-09-2024, 06:00 PM
(08-09-2024, 05:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Why defame others if you’re not able to face the consequences?
You are not following the issue at all.
Plse read what was posted by the former NMP Cheng.
The law was changed to make it easy to start a laasuit without need for more evidence compared with before. Such a mechanism has enabled people like these scums yo keep filing lawsuit against others. Once lawsuit is filed the other party is drained financially.
08-09-2024, 06:03 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You are not following the issue all.see what you write already know chiu clueless about the legal protocols riao...
The law was changed to make it easy to start a laasuit without need for more evidence compared with before. Such a mechanism has enabled people like these scums yo keep filing lawsuit against others. Once lawsuit is filed the other party is drained financially.

looks like you're just buying the kool aid wholesale from CC lolololololol...

have you GPGT your latest mRNA jab also brought in by CC at the start?

or are you having RAGRATS and DOUBTS?

Need some real advice?

stay low, apologize and/or delete your posts, and act blur live longer, before you get into REAL trouble...

08-09-2024, 06:04 PM
(08-09-2024, 05:16 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]What did mai siao siao say that Raymond Ng need to sue her?
I think similar to what yoú smear me about lor, maybe less aggressive than what you did to me
08-09-2024, 06:08 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I think similar to what yoú smear me about lor, maybe less aggressive than what you did to me
some people need to haul them up to the courts to produce evidence before they learn about the consequences of their baseless smearing and allegations de...

in fact using the legal process ish already very kang kai and forgiving to these type of people le...

in olden days, tongues get cut for a good reason...

08-09-2024, 06:11 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You are not following the issue at all.
He got sue this Cheng , so how Cheng react? His connection with PAP got involve?
08-09-2024, 06:13 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]He got sue this Cheng , so how Cheng react? His connection with PAP got involve?
does PAP want to touch this steaming pile of shiat before the elections?

08-09-2024, 06:16 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You are not following the issue at all.
Is there a need to follow whatever nonsense cases? My question is simply why defame others?
08-09-2024, 06:16 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:13 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]does PAP want to touch this steaming pile of shiat before the elections?
Not so fast GE rah, MOST likely is next year After Budget day blah blah " give u this and that " so more call " buy more voters votes "
08-09-2024, 06:24 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Is there a need to follow whatever nonsense cases? My question is simply why defame others?
You should not defame others.
It is not determine whether and why some one has defamed someone else. Just that lawsuit has been filed.
08-09-2024, 06:27 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I think similar to what yoú smear me about lor, maybe less aggressive than what you did to me
I only told the truth that u don't have kkj mah. Like that called smear meh?

08-09-2024, 06:28 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You should not defame others.Ok, so wat exactly is your point now?
It is not determine whether and why some one has defined someone else. Just that lawsuitvhas been filed.
08-09-2024, 06:28 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You should not defame others.
It is not determine whether and why some one has defined someone else. Just that lawsuitvhas been filed.
Dono what you tried to say
08-09-2024, 06:29 PM
mRNA jabs safe and effective also scared riao... 
now want to play this ah?
![[Image: image.png]](https://i.ibb.co/nn0wYF6/image.png)

now want to play this ah?

![[Image: image.png]](https://i.ibb.co/nn0wYF6/image.png)
08-09-2024, 06:29 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You should not defame others.
want to sue people also need to get ' Evidences ". Is not suka suka one leh.
08-09-2024, 06:31 PM
In red dot, lich\elite can use $$$ to sue people to their death, literally and legally. 

08-09-2024, 06:34 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:27 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I only told the truth that u don't have kkj mah. Like that called smear meh?Liddat I must sue yóu liao
Told you so many times i hv KKB
And KKB > kkj
How dare you smear me by saying i no hv kkj which means i hv to show to the female judge my KKB to prove you smeared me by say I hv no kkj
08-09-2024, 06:38 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:08 PM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]some people need to haul them up to the courts to produce evidence before they learn about the consequences of their baseless smearing and allegations de...
in fact using the legal process ish already very kang kai and forgiving to these type of people le...
in olden days, tongues get cut for a good reason...
People can also haul you to court with the malicious intent of drinjng your finances
08-09-2024, 06:43 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]People can also haul you to court with the malicious intent of drinjng your finances
A court case can be won or lost
If won, your legal costs will be apportioned out to be foot by the one who lost
If the court feel your case is frivolous, it can be thrown out
You can also defend yourself
08-09-2024, 06:46 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]People can also haul you to court with the malicious intent of drinjng your finances
Cannot anyhow rah as I say that person wanna sue Must produce valid evidence etc
U never see I post law firm link ? They do comment u must produce documents etc
08-09-2024, 06:47 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]A court case can be won or lost
If won, your legal costs will be apportioned out to be foot by the one who lost
If the court feel your case is frivolous, it can be thrown out
You can also defend yourself
I think you need money to engage a lawyer if you are unable to defend yourself.
08-09-2024, 06:48 PM
![[Image: Y1KXX8h.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/Y1KXX8h.jpeg)
08-09-2024, 06:57 PM
So for this case, who settle the legal bills?
08-09-2024, 07:01 PM
Why cannot apply for free legal aid meh?
08-09-2024, 07:04 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Liddat I must sue yóu liao
Told you so many times i hv KKB
And KKB > kkj
How dare you smear me by saying i no hv kkj which means i hv to show to the female judge my KKB to prove you smeared me by say I hv no kkj
U are in contempt of court lah. Why show the female judge when a doc can examine u?

08-09-2024, 07:09 PM
(08-09-2024, 06:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I think you need money to engage a lawyer if you are unable to defend yourself.
This is why you should not slap the hand that feeds you
Making the court process to be simplified whereby you can successfully represent yourself, doing away with an expensive lawyer is one step towards fairness, but you choose to hide behind this ccb Calvin Cheng, who is trying to return the court process to be complicated and expensive at the get go
In the final analysis, you can defend yourself if you believe you have a simple and clearcut case and likely have the evidence and argument to win it
Our legal process is expensive and favors the very rich and the elites
You can't beat them even if they have wronged you, and RN is defending himself without a lawyer, which means he knows his cases are straight forward and he has a strong enough case
Give this a rest
His vending machine business is an equal opportunity business scheme
Anyone join with their own eyes wide opened and only naive, simpletons will participate in such schemes and hope to make money
Nothing to be angry about
If want to be angry, then angry with one self for being fcuking stewpig!
08-09-2024, 07:17 PM
(08-09-2024, 07:04 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U are in contempt of court lah. Why show the female judge when a doc can examine u?
It is not a technical case, and there is no need to expend unnecessary monies on any expert witness
Also, why is it in contempt of court, when a judge has to look through all exhibits and make up her own mind
Similar to a nurse, you cannot pick the gender of the patient she baths or help to pass urine
So if she does not complain, why should you?
I think IAM considering to sue you for punitive damages too, get ready..but you no money one, so looks like get you bankrupt is all I can achieve with you
08-09-2024, 07:28 PM
(08-09-2024, 04:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Raymond Ng is a very evil guy.There wil be bad retribution and karma on evil people. Time wil tells. She shd not hv took her own life. Not worth it.