(08-09-2024, 05:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: You not afraid he comes after you?
Indeed, better don't anyhow comment..
Beware of imposter and trolls!
(08-09-2024, 05:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: You not afraid he comes after you?
(08-09-2024, 05:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Suing many...abuse of litigation process.RN should be the Mai Siao Siao
https://www.tiktok.com/@gazythegreat/vid...7119351058?
(08-09-2024, 05:55 PM)OutBreak Wrote: Indeed, better don't anyhow comment..
(08-09-2024, 05:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Why defame others if you’re not able to face the consequences?
(08-09-2024, 06:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: You are not following the issue all.see what you write already know chiu clueless about the legal protocols riao...
Plse read what was posted by the former NMP Cheng.
The law was changed to make it easy to start a laasuit without need for more evidence compared with before. Such a mechanism has enabled people like these scums yo keep filing lawsuit against others. Once lawsuit is filed the other party is drained financially.
(08-09-2024, 06:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I think similar to what yoú smear me about lor, maybe less aggressive than what you did to me
(08-09-2024, 06:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: You are not following the issue at all.
The law was changed to make it easy to start a laasuit without need for more evidence compared with before. Such a mechanism has enabled people like these scums yo keep filing lawsuit against others. Once lawsuit is filed the other party is drained financially.
(08-09-2024, 06:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: He got sue this Cheng , so how Cheng react? His connection with PAP got involve?
(08-09-2024, 06:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: You are not following the issue at all.
(08-09-2024, 06:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Is there a need to follow whatever nonsense cases? My question is simply why defame others?
(08-09-2024, 06:27 PM)winbig Wrote: I only told the truth that u don't have kkj mah. Like that called smear meh?Liddat I must sue yóu liao
(08-09-2024, 06:08 PM)Geneco Wrote: some people need to haul them up to the courts to produce evidence before they learn about the consequences of their baseless smearing and allegations de...
in fact using the legal process ish already very kang kai and forgiving to these type of people le...
in olden days, tongues get cut for a good reason...
(08-09-2024, 06:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: People can also haul you to court with the malicious intent of drinjng your finances
(08-09-2024, 06:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote: A court case can be won or lost
If won, your legal costs will be apportioned out to be foot by the one who lost
If the court feel your case is frivolous, it can be thrown out
You can also defend yourself
(08-09-2024, 06:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Liddat I must sue yóu liao
Told you so many times i hv KKB
And KKB > kkj
How dare you smear me by saying i no hv kkj which means i hv to show to the female judge my KKB to prove you smeared me by say I hv no kkj
(08-09-2024, 06:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I think you need money to engage a lawyer if you are unable to defend yourself.
(08-09-2024, 07:04 PM)winbig Wrote: U are in contempt of court lah. Why show the female judge when a doc can examine u?