Full Version: 10 countries with the best quality of life : Singapore be ranked in next life
10 countries with the best quality of life 

"Quality of Life
Beyond the essential ideas of broad access to food, housing, quality education, health care and employment, quality of life also may include intangibles such as job security, political stability, individual freedom and environmental quality. Through all phases of life, these countries are"
Denmark
Sweden 
Switzerland
Norway
Canada
Finland
Germany
Australia
Netherlands 
New Zealand
of course
to be at the top for Singapore

you got to you rephrase the title

10 countries with the best quality of life for their elite politicians

No 1 .... Singapore
(13-09-2024, 08:56 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]10 countries with the best quality of life 

"Quality of Life
Beyond the essential ideas of broad access to food, housing, quality education, health care and employment, quality of life also may include intangibles such as job security, political stability, individual freedom and environmental quality. Through all phases of life, these countries are"
Denmark
Sweden 
Switzerland
Norway
Canada
Finland
Germany
Australia
Netherlands 
New Zealand

Congratulations to you for making the quitting the right one Clapping
here aplenty with glass heart 
especially echinosorex gymnura bet gonna attack you soon....
Sorry never pay for subscription....😅
(13-09-2024, 09:20 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Congratulations to you for making the quitting the right one  Clapping

A lucky country, Australians are the most happiest people on earth.
(13-09-2024, 10:32 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry never pay for subscription....😅

Imagine if a country needed to beg Taylor Swift even to bring in "Tourism Revenue" it's clearly an indication of financial weakness.
Why one of world's richest country, Singapore with brilliant leadership , top SIA Airlines, Changi Airport, 3rd biggest financial centre, first class hawker food, wealthy public house owners, efficient public transport system, good education, top universities and lots of millionaires yet, cannot make it into the Top 10 list in Best Quality of Life?

Where are all the complain kings?
(13-09-2024, 09:20 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Congratulations to you for making the quitting the right one  Clapping

If Singapore is not ranked No.1 it's BS consultants.

Kelong
(13-09-2024, 08:56 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]10 countries with the best quality of life 

"Quality of Life
Denmark
Sweden 
Switzerland
Norway
Canada
Finland
Germany
Australia
Netherlands 
New Zealand
World's Most Boring Countries 2024

No.1 Singapore
Are we clean, hygienic with high SES people?

"Quality of Life
Denmark
Sweden 
Switzerland
Norway
Canada
Finland
Germany
Australia
Netherlands 
New Zealand

How come all are ang mo countries? 

Where is China, Malaysia, Indonesia, Japan, Korea and your favourite Thailand...🤣🤣🤣
(14-09-2024, 06:55 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].
World's Most Boring Countries 2024

No.1 Singapore

Don't bitch in early morning la...🤣🤣🤣
Now, Got to Work until die for survival. 
You can forget about quality of life in Sg lah.
I never been to Canada but it's probably backward place for those who love nature.
(14-09-2024, 09:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I never been to Canada but it's probably backward place for those who love nature.

You can see wild rabbit in canada.
(14-09-2024, 09:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I never been to Canada but it's probably backward place for those who love nature.

I have been to Anchorage and Toronto
(14-09-2024, 09:17 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You can see wild rabbit in canada.

So what?
(14-09-2024, 09:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]So what?

Travelling let a person mind become more open, wont be biased.
(14-09-2024, 09:49 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Travelling let a person mind become more open, wont be biased.

online selling
https://www.sidehustlerich.com/early-ret...igrate-to/

according to the UN source posted in 
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Overseas_Singaporean
Canada is 7th place to can find Sporeans

Anyway many countries start to tighten requirements.
PAP need another 30 YEARS to reach that level

Because they imported too many low class foreigners

Hawker Center is dity, Buddhist burning is bad, not enough gardens to have picnics . . .
How can the average S'porean enjoy a good quality of life here? 
The amount of money paid to a PAP Minister in a year is enough to feed the average S'porean family for a lifetime. 
The amount of money paid to a PAP Minister for 2 - 3 hours' work is equivalent to the average S'porean's monthly salary. 
Survey proven Singaporeans do not enjoy similar best quality of life..

Maybe it's better go and die
Local Companies and GLCs have this type of working condititons

Yet the useless Ng CM never fight for workers

How to have Quality of Life?

[Image: A-Sunset-Ops-Job-Requirements-Sept-2024.jpg]
Maybe Singaporeans will have better quality in next life.

While London, Paris, and Tokyo are ranked world's best fine dining, a rich country like Singapore is competing for best in hawker centres with 3rd countries like Malaysians. 

How low can you go?
(14-09-2024, 03:06 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]A lucky country, Australians are the most happiest people on earth.

hundred percent
(14-09-2024, 05:06 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]How can the average S'porean enjoy a good quality of life here? 
The amount of money paid to a PAP Minister in a year is enough to feed the average S'porean family for a lifetime. 
The amount of money paid to a PAP Minister for 2 - 3 hours' work is equivalent to the average S'porean's monthly salary. 

And they have the cheek to say no one will be left behind.

Ex President Tony Tan says he will realised everyone's dream.

Singapore leaders are rich and well ahead while growing numbers of sick and poor elderly Singaporeans left to die alone in HDBs
(14-09-2024, 09:01 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]Are we clean, hygienic with high SES people?

Even returning food trays has to be taught
(14-09-2024, 09:49 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Travelling let a person mind become more open, wont be biased.

Our Leaders are teaching Singaporeans to live like mountain tortoise