Full Version: Mudlaysian sell chee cheong fun in SG also can huat big big, got 15 outlets!
(05-10-2024, 11:54 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ][Image: nfsriiM.png]

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/09/c...g-fun.html
must be nice. ty for sharing, one day go try try..
(05-10-2024, 11:54 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ][Image: nfsriiM.png]

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/09/c...g-fun.html

This type sure expensive lah! Big Grin I only go for coffeeshops and hawker centres only $2.00 lah!
Now you know why Malaysian flocking over to SG..🤭😂

And many Singaporean over here wishing to fly away to JB..🤣
(06-10-2024, 09:22 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Now you know why Malaysian flocking over to SG..🤭😂

i was in KL. Their food are creative.... and many Arabs ppls... Laughing

I will go again.... and feel more wild wild west there... nudie
(06-10-2024, 09:27 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]i was in KL. Their food are creative.... and many Arabs ppls...  Laughing

I will go again.... and feel more wild wild west there...  nudie

My Malaysian friends told me KL shops and properties mostly bought over by Arabians. 
Becoming a Arab City...👍
Go go go...🤭
Simple idea why singkees dun want to do
Yes, I agree it's tremendous profit. 
I paid $4 for a small portion.
Can't fill tummy. 
Yet, got Q... 
Timing is important too. 
So far none coming out to challenge them. 
Singaporeans don't want to work that hard? 
But must admit their chilli is good.
(06-10-2024, 09:22 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Now you know why Malaysian flocking over to SG..🤭😂

M’sians are willing to throw money into Singapore to invest especially on foods. But, they are generous in giving big portions.
These stalls charge alot for takeaway containers, one for the chee cheong fun and one for the sauce. If you order 2 with different fillings, you have to pay the price for 4 containers.
(06-10-2024, 10:21 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]M’sians are willing to throw money into Singapore to invest especially on foods. But, they are generous in giving big portions.

Most F&B and hawkers in Singapore dominated by Malaysian..
Chinese and Vietnamese coming in fiercely too...😉

You can see young Vietnamese women cooking wanton mee, fishball mee pok, popiah, char kwei tiao, char kwei etc
Very tasty too..🤣
(06-10-2024, 11:39 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Most F&B and hawkers in Singapore dominated by Malaysian..
Chinese and Vietnamese coming in fiercely too...😉

You can see young Vietnamese women cooking wanton mee, fishball mee pok, popiah, char kwei tiao, char kwei etc
Very tasty too..🤣
I find Vietnamese hawkers are very amazing. They are very hard working, fast and very reasonable with their prices. Unlike the China Chinese who most of them, sells at very ridiculous prices. One example is Vietnamese coffee stalls at hawker ctr. A set meal costs only $3.50, unlike Yakun and toastbox.
(06-10-2024, 12:22 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]I find Vietnamese hawkers are very amazing. They are very hard working, fast and very reasonable with their prices. Unlike the China Chinese who most of them, sells at very ridiculous prices. One example is Vietnamese coffee stalls at hawker ctr. A set meal costs only $3.50, unlike Yakun and toastbox.

Yes..
The Malaysian and Vietnamese fun choi are cheaper. 
Still can buy rice with, vegy, chicken wings and steam egg at $3.70.

Very reasonable price 👍 😊