Full Version: Temperatures hit a brisk 23.5°C this morning in west S'pore, with more
🌧️ Temperatures hit a brisk 23.5°C this morning in west S'pore, with more rainfall too. Brrrr. 

➡️ https://bit.ly/4eJ0kxa

Follow us on @mothershipsg
hell freezes over?
Yes...very cool today.... Big Grin
No wonder so cold during morning run. Thought I kena fever.      Rolleyes
so cold my buttom flat flat
lan jiao dare not to come out and  brace the cold
2024 is ending with the most temperature spikes; it's crazy
Singapore weather is far more predictable than Hongkong whole year round.

Travel light IE there's no needs to carry heavy jumpers to Singapore.
With Temperatures for today Sat 19/10/2024  morning is fine... Clapping Abit Cool. Too.  Tongue
We will be encountering extremely hot and cold weather lah…
Now super hot leh
It's cloudy, warm and humid now.
(17-10-2024, 05:30 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]No wonder so cold during morning run. Thought I kena fever.      Rolleyes

Today Sunday morning is wet and cool, 20th Oct 2024. Take care U having a fever. Undecided
(20-10-2024, 08:07 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Today Sunday morning is wet and cool, 20th Oct 2024. Take care U having a fever. Undecided

GOOD MORNING! Wishing a great simple Sunday.
End year is like that cold gloomy
Too hot cannot
Too cold also cannot...🤣
(20-10-2024, 11:40 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Too hot cannot
Too cold also cannot...🤣

that is global warming effect
hope we see snow in singapore in dec... Merry Xmas.
Morning. Today is 21/1O/2024 Monday, a fine morning and a abit cool morning... Cool  Cool