25-10-2024, 07:30 PM
(25-10-2024, 07:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]LHY bought from LHL so means LHY's property liao lah!LHY is the owner lah!
Literally, PM is being forced to swim in a slow fire cooking pot..
Cannot stay too long inside
(25-10-2024, 07:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]LHY bought from LHL so means LHY's property liao lah!LHY is the owner lah!
(25-10-2024, 07:24 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Did you called your daddy..?
(25-10-2024, 07:28 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Can you tell us in simple English what late LKY s wishes?
(25-10-2024, 07:23 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Eunuch carries his dick in the pocket
(25-10-2024, 07:48 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Singaporean must Follow Singapore Law...😉
(25-10-2024, 06:30 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Question is why he bought that house from LHL at market price?
(26-10-2024, 12:13 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]It is like cheating him. Sell him the land but he is not allowed to build anything on it.
(25-10-2024, 07:53 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]How come yoj know?
You must be that Eunuch.
(25-10-2024, 11:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]More strange is why lhl sold to lhy at market price
(26-10-2024, 12:13 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]It is like cheating him. Sell him the land but he is not allowed to build anything on it.
(25-10-2024, 07:48 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Singaporean must Follow Singapore Law...😉
(25-10-2024, 04:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]LHY is putting him in a difficult position lah. Wait till he's the secretary-general of PAP first.
(28-10-2024, 07:14 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Now, that LHY urges PM Lawrence Wong to honour late LKYs will.
Such an open request cannot simply fall into death ears
As usual, there's a time limit to respond
(28-10-2024, 07:48 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Read the will throughly please.
Mai luan luan hoot..🤣
(28-10-2024, 09:22 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]It's not for you to say..
Since LKYs 7th will (final one) inserted " demolition reinstated" .
PM may have different views
(28-10-2024, 09:42 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Not PM la, it say PMA Act has the final say..🤭
Why you always like to drag other family things into picture?
Even LKY also must follow the law hor..🤣
(28-10-2024, 07:48 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Read the will throughly please.
Mai luan luan hoot..🤣
(28-10-2024, 09:51 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Your own version - making up story
(28-10-2024, 09:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]There are few will
公说公有理 婆说婆有理 lah.
So how you know which one is real one?
I Ching taught me never be a judge.
人在做,天在看。
Did you know Sun Tze Art of War. Only in 1973, then we knew who wrote it?
(28-10-2024, 10:20 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Unlike you, forever gaslighting..🤭
NHB said the study will be conducted by its Preservation of Sites and Monuments (PSM) advisory board, which comprises experts from various sectors.
The assessment is expected to take several weeks, said NHB in response to queries.
NHB’s recommendation will be submitted to the Minister for Culture, Community and Youth, who will decide whether to issue a preservation order for the 38 Oxley Road site under the Preservation of Monuments Act.
If the decision is to preserve the site, NHB will issue a notice of intention to the owner, who may submit any objections to the board “within a reasonable period”.
Once the notice is served, the site – as a proposed national monument – will be extended the same protections as that of a gazetted national monument until a final decision is made by the minister to preserve it, NHB said.
(28-10-2024, 10:23 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]I only follow the law..🤭