04-11-2024, 03:06 PM
04-11-2024, 03:12 PM
Lily (@user2516884783157)’s video of sweet and sour chicken | TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@user251688478315...3303180562
04-11-2024, 03:52 PM
shit on laundry hanging below
04-11-2024, 04:08 PM
(04-11-2024, 03:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]🤣🤣🤣.. Bird or chicken 🤪🤪🤪 | chicken 9th floor | TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@user251688478315...4868954386
Just nice for dinner lah! Â Prepare boiling water lah!
04-11-2024, 06:21 PM
(04-11-2024, 04:08 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Just nice for dinner lah! Â Prepare boiling water lah!
So you were the person on the 9th floor who called for a "chicken".
04-11-2024, 06:21 PM
(04-11-2024, 03:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]shit on laundry hanging below
Now I know why monitor lizards have been seen climbing up the stairs at HDB blocks. LOL!
04-11-2024, 06:27 PM
(04-11-2024, 04:08 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Just nice for dinner lah! Â Prepare boiling water lah!
If it has chicke pok will you become chickenpokman?
04-11-2024, 06:43 PM
(04-11-2024, 06:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]If it has chicke pok will you become chickenpokman?
You are a chicken expert...from the video, is this a rooster or a hen?
04-11-2024, 07:05 PM
(04-11-2024, 06:43 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]You are a chicken expert...from the video, is this a rooster or a hen?
It’s a young female. Males are very colourful
They can fly from trees to trees, whereas normal chickens not able to
05-11-2024, 01:25 PM
(04-11-2024, 07:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]It’s a young female. Males are very colourful. They can fly from trees to trees, whereas normal chickens not able to
So you are saying that abnormal chickens are "high" on drugs which allows them to fly up, up and away?Â
05-11-2024, 01:41 PM
(04-11-2024, 06:21 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]So you were the person on the 9th floor who called for a "chicken".
Didn't know it can fly so high lah!
05-11-2024, 01:44 PM
(05-11-2024, 01:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Didn't know it can fly so high lah!Â
Your bird also needs to "fly" high and firm to perform well.Â
05-11-2024, 01:51 PM
(05-11-2024, 01:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]So you are saying that abnormal chickens are "high" on drugs which allows them to fly up, up and away?Â
I din say that lah. Jungle fowl hens are small and light hence can fly higher. While fowl cocks are bigger and heavier, difficult to fly around
05-11-2024, 02:11 PM
(05-11-2024, 01:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]I din say that lah. Jungle fowl hens are small and light hence can fly higher. While fowl cocks are bigger and heavier, difficult to fly around
Sorry! My bad for misunderstanding your post
05-11-2024, 02:17 PM
(05-11-2024, 01:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]I din say that lah. Jungle fowl hens are small and light hence can fly higher. While fowl cocks are bigger and heavier, difficult to fly around
(05-11-2024, 02:11 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry! My bad for misunderstanding your post
Cock is usually bigger and heavier than hen lah!
05-11-2024, 02:19 PM
(05-11-2024, 02:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Cock is usually bigger and heavier than hen lah!
Not all big cocks (roosters) have big cocks. Correct?
05-11-2024, 02:21 PM
(05-11-2024, 02:19 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Not all big cocks (roosters) have big cocks. Correct?
You ever saw a cock's cock before meh?
05-11-2024, 02:31 PM
(05-11-2024, 02:11 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry! My bad for misunderstanding your post
Very common sight. My cock can do that 3, 4 times continuously. In one day maybe 9 to 10 times in total. He just jumped on any hen that walked past or nearby, din even need to say hello
05-11-2024, 02:36 PM
And the hit rates very high, almost all the eggs were fertilised
05-11-2024, 02:37 PM
(05-11-2024, 02:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Very common sight. My cock can do that 3, 4 times continuously. In one day maybe 9 to 10 times in total. He just jumped on any hen that walked past or nearby, din even need to say hello
Just 1 jab only so fast lah!
06-11-2024, 12:14 AM
(05-11-2024, 02:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Very common sight. My cock can do that 3, 4 times continuously. In one day maybe 9 to 10 times in total. He just jumped on any hen that walked past or nearby, din even need to say hello
You're right; unlike some animals that have complex mating rituals before they copulate, cocks are very randy male birds that mount hens at will and almost continuously, dozens of times in a given mating. A rooster can't, however, mate with the same hen more than 5 times in one day because by the sixth time he'll lose interest and can't 'get it up.' But if presented with a new female, he can mount her with renewed enthusiasm, the way he did with the first.
The same holds true for young men with healthy libidos. On a good day, a horny red-blooded man can shag the same gal 5 times but will usually fail to give a sixth encore. He can be fired up again by the introduction of a new female and, like roosters, his interest along with parts of his anatomy can rise rapidly. According to human sex researchers, male sex drive is so strong that they estimate up to 8% of men are addicted to sex. compared to less than 3% of women.
06-11-2024, 05:57 AM
(06-11-2024, 12:14 AM)SÂ IÂ MÂ TÂ AÂ N Wrote: [ -> ]You're right; unlike some animals that have complex mating rituals before they copulate, cocks are very randy male birds that mount hens at will and almost continuously, dozens of times in a given mating. A rooster can't, however, mate with the same hen more than 5 times in one day because by the sixth time he'll lose interest and can't 'get it up.' But if presented with a new female, he can mount her with renewed enthusiasm, the way he did with the first.
The same holds true for young men with healthy libidos. On a good day, a horny red-blooded man can shag the same gal 5 times but will usually fail to give a sixth encore. He can be fired up again by the introduction of a new female and, like roosters, his interest along with parts of his anatomy can rise rapidly. According to human sex researchers, male sex drive is so strong that they estimate up to 8% of men are addicted to sex. compared to less than 3% of women.
The cock dominates the hens lah! Â 1 after another lah! Next...
06-11-2024, 08:14 AM
Aircon ledges step by step...