European must not be so stupid to let Trump dictate Europe's Security.
Too dangerous to fall into another WW2 trap again..
UK soldiers better than NK soldiers sure win one har...
(14-11-2024, 12:36 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]UK soldiers better than NK soldiers sure win one har...
Sad that NK soldiers are in to a suicidal mission. They are forced by that fatty Kim.
UK themselves in bad shape. How to support?
Don't tell me they are on a suicide mission?
Who is the one saying this?
UK is very far from Russia relative ti other countries.
UK public will not supoort the govt to do this and Labor is very populist.
One video and u all so excited. Jobless?
(14-11-2024, 12:36 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]UK soldiers better than NK soldiers sure win one har...
It is their weapons and technology that makes a difference.
First, you think U.Arse care?
Two, UK not enough troop to defend themselves liow send what
Three, UK is broke and rotting internally .. got $$$ meh
(14-11-2024, 01:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]First, you think U.Arse care?
Two, UK not enough troop to defend themselves liow send what
Three, UK is broke and rotting internally .. got $$$ meh
Kong nia la...🤣
(14-11-2024, 01:59 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Kong nia la...🤣

(14-11-2024, 01:05 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Sad that NK soldiers are in to a suicidal mission. They are forced by that fatty Kim.
Kim sent them there to be live targets lah!

Fatty Kim soldiers can fight one....last time trained by PLA 75 yrs ago nearly won USA soldiers.
UK talk big only lar. As though they got a lot of monies to spend on war. Last time we under them also kena whacked by Jap which is Asian country leh.
Why UK just keep quiet let the war ceasefire and normal ? Lose some win much ?
(14-11-2024, 02:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Kim sent them there to be live targets lah! 
Must barbecue that fatty pig lah.
(14-11-2024, 05:47 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Fatty Kim soldiers can fight one....last time trained by PLA 75 yrs ago nearly won USA soldiers.
NAme a war after WW2 assmericunt fought is a real proper miltary?
(14-11-2024, 01:05 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Sad that NK soldiers are in to a suicidal mission. They are forced by that fatty Kim.
North Korea ah boy forgotten Trump peace for prosperity, go along with Putin to help him glad more happily, helping Putin grab more other people land.