15-01-2025, 10:16 AM
Nice titties 

15-01-2025, 11:06 AM
15-01-2025, 11:08 AM
15-01-2025, 11:23 AM
15-01-2025, 11:31 AM
One day they may discover and fall in love with 大红袍
15-01-2025, 11:45 AM
(15-01-2025, 11:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]One day they may discover and fall in love with 大红袍
Then Hokkien lang of 武夷山 will huat big big!

15-01-2025, 12:03 PM
。
。
15-01-2025, 10:41 PM
数字难民流落中国互联网,美国的衰朽从未如此鲜活【逸语道破】
15-01-2025, 11:48 PM
need some advice who ish SURE NOTCH HAPPY about this lololololol... 

16-01-2025, 12:08 AM
usatoday.com › story › tech › 2025 › 01 › 11 › tiktok-ban-sell-project-liberty › 77602746007
Could a TikTok sale happen? Project Liberty makes offer as ban looms
3 days agoWhy the Supreme Court is likely to side against 170 million TikTok users Trump asks Supreme Court to pause law that could ban TikTok. What would Project Liberty be buying?
yahoo.com › news › tiktok-users-flocking-chinese-owned-090637936.html
TikTok users are flocking to a Chinese-owned app, not back to Meta. It ...
1 day agoA mass exodus is happening right now of Americans flocking to an actual Chinese-owned social media app instead of embracing Facebook or Instagram. That's right. Instead of TikTokers returning to Mark Zuckerberg and Elon
Could a TikTok sale happen? Project Liberty makes offer as ban looms
3 days agoWhy the Supreme Court is likely to side against 170 million TikTok users Trump asks Supreme Court to pause law that could ban TikTok. What would Project Liberty be buying?
yahoo.com › news › tiktok-users-flocking-chinese-owned-090637936.html
TikTok users are flocking to a Chinese-owned app, not back to Meta. It ...
1 day agoA mass exodus is happening right now of Americans flocking to an actual Chinese-owned social media app instead of embracing Facebook or Instagram. That's right. Instead of TikTokers returning to Mark Zuckerberg and Elon
16-01-2025, 08:31 AM
Tiktok Users Flee to Overtly Chinese App After Ban
16-01-2025, 08:35 AM
If millions Americans post opinions and discuss Freedoms vs loyalty to one govt, then CCP may ban(ish) the Americans
16-01-2025, 08:36 AM
ban HUAWEI
ban TikTok
ban xiao cheese pie
ban china
ban TikTok
ban xiao cheese pie
ban china
16-01-2025, 08:43 AM
(16-01-2025, 08:35 AM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]If millions Americans post opinions and discuss Freedoms vs loyalty to one govt, then CCP may ban(ish) the Americans
You are rather ignorant!

16-01-2025, 10:24 AM
(15-01-2025, 11:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]One day they may discover and fall in love with 大红袍
Wow...Zaobao reports in just one night China-based XHS platform hashtag "TikTok Refugee" already amss over 120,000 comments....Me guess the Americans getting fedup with US politicans has made them more "pro China". US Gov attempt to ban Tik Tok in USA really comes at a huge ironic twist for the start of 2025 !

随着禁令生效日期的临近,数万名美国TikTok用户过去两天内纷纷涌入小红书,寻求替代的平台。这些用户在帖子中普遍自称为“TikTok难民”(TikTok Refugee)。截至星期二(1月14日)晚上8时,#TikTokrefugee话题已累积超过12万条笔记,浏览量近亿。
![[Image: chinese-app-rednote-hits-1-in-app-store-...-nears.jpg]](https://www.vice.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2025/01/chinese-app-rednote-hits-1-in-app-store-as-us-tiktok-ban-nears.jpg)
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/china/sto...14-5732896
16-01-2025, 10:28 AM
(16-01-2025, 08:36 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]ban HUAWEI
ban TikTok
ban xiao cheese pie
ban china
Ban hj
Ban zg
Ban ermaos ban!
16-01-2025, 10:33 AM
(16-01-2025, 10:28 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ban hj
Ban zg
Ban ermaos ban!
I will be interested to hear from grotesqueness how his "close USA angmoh relatives" think of US gov trying to "ban" Chinese services and products.

16-01-2025, 10:39 AM
(16-01-2025, 10:33 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]I will be interested to hear from grotesqueness how his "close USA angmoh relatives" think of US gov trying to "ban" Chinese services and products.
please lah
china close it door during wu mao mao era
USA thrive during those time
USA no china in the past prosper
USA no china in the future also prosper
when i mention china to my white relatives
they replied
trump tariff 60%
trump tariff 80%
trump tariff 100%
USA huat ah
my white relatives know hokkien ok
16-01-2025, 10:42 AM
(16-01-2025, 08:43 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You are rather ignorant!
Agree with this tiktoker
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS6CKFm39/
16-01-2025, 10:59 AM
(16-01-2025, 10:39 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]my white relatives know hokkien ok
Errr...你说什么LJ ?

https://www.tiktok.com/@sgcoolguy1974/vi...5573026065
16-01-2025, 11:22 AM
The US, a country infamous for inciting disenfranchised youths all across the world to support sedition, is now having its own youngsters rushing en masse to join a China app named after a book containing Mao's teachings and a symbol of the cultural revolution.
The irony of this is... Fact is indeed stranger than fiction.
16-01-2025, 11:39 AM
"The Little Red Book" (direct translation) is actually a compiled version of "毛主席语录" of CPC into a small portable format for easier distribution and carried individual IN 1960s, Hence the name 小红书, which became well known as “红宝书" in the Mainland. Of course the 21st century 小红书 App has nothing to do with that legacy.
https://baike.baidu.com/item/%E7%BA%A2%E...9%A6/26420
![[Image: 1075.jpg?width=1900&dpr=1&s=none&crop=none]](https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/fcbdaa769b9af99483452e0dbeae5e1044a9a40f/32_46_1075_645/master/1075.jpg?width=1900&dpr=1&s=none&crop=none)

https://baike.baidu.com/item/%E7%BA%A2%E...9%A6/26420
![[Image: 1075.jpg?width=1900&dpr=1&s=none&crop=none]](https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/fcbdaa769b9af99483452e0dbeae5e1044a9a40f/32_46_1075_645/master/1075.jpg?width=1900&dpr=1&s=none&crop=none)
16-01-2025, 12:14 PM
Chinese App RedNote Radicalizing American TikTok Refugees
16-01-2025, 12:51 PM
(16-01-2025, 10:59 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Errr...你说什么LJ ?![]()
https://www.tiktok.com/@sgcoolguy1974/vi...5573026065
my white american relative was her since 1970s
they still have a bungalow with a backyard swimming pool in clementi
16-01-2025, 02:01 PM
(16-01-2025, 12:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]my white american relative was her since 1970s
Your CECA relative had her skin bleached?

16-01-2025, 02:14 PM
(16-01-2025, 12:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]my white american relative was her since 1970s
Could be cut up and buried in the pool by her ceca bf