28-01-2025, 12:03 PM
28-01-2025, 12:08 PM
![[Image: IMG-1059.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/myJ3r21/IMG-1059.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1060.png]](https://i.ibb.co/pRsndBR/IMG-1060.png)
![[Image: IMG-1061.png]](https://i.ibb.co/LpScs0P/IMG-1061.png)
28-01-2025, 12:08 PM
![[Image: IMG-1065.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YpSpkbc/IMG-1065.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1064.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/tJHdz0J/IMG-1064.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1063.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/S0VZ6PP/IMG-1063.jpg)
28-01-2025, 12:22 PM
Who says do? Only the CCP has no religion. Some said CCP is a cult and many r worshipping it.
28-01-2025, 12:40 PM
Being a Chinese is already a "religious" experience by itself of over 5000 years. 

28-01-2025, 12:41 PM
(28-01-2025, 12:40 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Being a Chinese is already a "religious" experience by itself of over 5000 years.
Indians are 100 times more religious…Chinese pray to god for wealth…linking God to money.
28-01-2025, 12:45 PM
(28-01-2025, 12:22 PM)revealer Wrote: [ -> ]Who says do? Only the CCP has no religion. Some said CCP is a cult and many r worshipping it.
That is why Deng said China need to learn from Singapore....

HUAT !!!!
![[Image: feng-shui-places-in-singapore-cover-image.png]](https://thesmartlocal.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/feng-shui-places-in-singapore-cover-image.png)
28-01-2025, 12:47 PM
It has religion lah but it is called 3 in 1 religion.
儒释道。
The good thing about it is has no religion leader.
因为有教主,就会作怪lah.
Remember Kong Hee?
儒释道。
因为有教主,就会作怪lah.
Remember Kong Hee?
28-01-2025, 12:52 PM
(28-01-2025, 12:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Indians are 100 times more religious…Chinese pray to god for wealth…linking God to money.
Yet...the Chinese only absorbs just 1 religion that originate from "India"...

![[Image: d_5]](https://dimg04.c-ctrip.com/images/01069120008id5wd2BE2B_C_1000_500.jpg_.webp?proc=namelogo/d_5)
28-01-2025, 12:54 PM
Got lah.
Proclaimed worldwide is the Monkey God.
28-01-2025, 12:56 PM
儒家、佛教和道教(儒释道)对中国人的影响深远且广泛。以下是它们对中国文化和社会的主要影响:
1. **儒家**:儒家思想由孔子创立,强调仁、礼、忠、恕等道德规范。儒家思想在中国社会中占据主导地位,影响了中国的教育、政治和家庭伦理。儒家提倡的“仁政”和“民贵君轻”思想对中国古代政治制度产生了深远影响
2. **佛教**:佛教在公元前6-5世纪由释迦牟尼创立,传入中国后,与中国本土文化相融合,形成了具有中国特色的佛教文化。佛教强调慈悲、平等和自觉觉他,对中国人的精神生活和道德观念产生了重要影响
3. **道教**:道教由老子和庄子等人创立,强调自然无为、顺应自然。道教思想对中国人的生活态度、养生方法和艺术创作产生了深远影响。道教的“无为而治”思想在中国古代政治中也有一定的影响
儒释道三家思想相互补充,共同构成了中华民族的精神支柱,对中国人的价值观、生活方式和社会制度产生了深远的影响。
1. **儒家**:儒家思想由孔子创立,强调仁、礼、忠、恕等道德规范。儒家思想在中国社会中占据主导地位,影响了中国的教育、政治和家庭伦理。儒家提倡的“仁政”和“民贵君轻”思想对中国古代政治制度产生了深远影响
2. **佛教**:佛教在公元前6-5世纪由释迦牟尼创立,传入中国后,与中国本土文化相融合,形成了具有中国特色的佛教文化。佛教强调慈悲、平等和自觉觉他,对中国人的精神生活和道德观念产生了重要影响
3. **道教**:道教由老子和庄子等人创立,强调自然无为、顺应自然。道教思想对中国人的生活态度、养生方法和艺术创作产生了深远影响。道教的“无为而治”思想在中国古代政治中也有一定的影响
28-01-2025, 12:57 PM
(28-01-2025, 12:52 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Yet...the Chinese only absorbs just 1 religion that originate from "India"...![]()
Chinese adopted Buddha from India then customised it for own purpose. All the Buddhas have Chinese names and faces that are different from their original names and looks in India.
28-01-2025, 01:00 PM
(28-01-2025, 12:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]儒家、佛教和道教(儒释道)对中国人的影响深远且广泛。以下是它们对中国文化和社会的主要影响:
Confucius philosophy and Taoism are original Chinese beliefs and ever since Buddhism spread to China, Chinese mixed it with Confucius teachings and Taoism.
28-01-2025, 01:00 PM
(28-01-2025, 12:47 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]It has religion lah but it is called 3 in 1 religion.
儒释道。...
IMHO, that falls under cultural-eccentric civilisational tradition than ideology like "religion", many of which didn't exist 5000 years ago...

28-01-2025, 01:04 PM
(28-01-2025, 01:00 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]IMHO, that falls under cultural-eccentric civilisational tradition than ideology like "religion", many of which didn't exist 5000 years ago...
Chinese are openness to religion, Chinese ancestors were smart, taught us dont only devote to one religion. 要学就学多一点。 主要是受易经的启发。
28-01-2025, 01:05 PM
(28-01-2025, 12:47 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]It has religion lah but it is called 3 in 1 religion.
儒释道。
因为有教主,就会作怪lah.
Remember Kong Hee?

28-01-2025, 01:09 PM
(28-01-2025, 01:04 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese are openness to religion, Chinese ancestors were smart, taught us dont only devote to one religion. 要学就学多一点。 主要是受易经的启发。
![[Image: IMG-1109.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/D1PghM7/IMG-1109.jpg)
28-01-2025, 11:01 PM
Ronney says it all
![[Image: D1673860888544.jpeg?602x547]](http://picture01.52hrttpic.com/image/infoImage/202301/26/D1673860888544.jpeg?602x547)

28-01-2025, 11:04 PM
Oh I before I forget....Wish All a Very Happy Prosperous New Year of the Snake !
新年快乐 心想事成
恭喜发财 万事如意 !
HUAT AH!
新年快乐 心想事成
恭喜发财 万事如意 !
HUAT AH!

28-01-2025, 11:13 PM
(28-01-2025, 11:04 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Oh I before I forget....Wish All a Very Happy Prosperous New Year of the Snake !
新年快乐 心想事成
恭喜发财 万事如意 !
HUAT AH!![]()
![[Image: IMG-1223.webp]](https://i.ibb.co/0JPp2zX/IMG-1223.webp)
![[Image: IMG-1222.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/yFzNJdb/IMG-1222.jpg)
29-01-2025, 07:56 AM
think ts is not a chinese or have chinese thinking.
there are other attributes that are cherish by chinese thinking people.
dency, loyalty etc just some of them.
there are other attributes that are cherish by chinese thinking people.
dency, loyalty etc just some of them.
29-01-2025, 09:03 AM
A litte known fact is that eons ago Chinese emperors & people worshipped the one God in Heaven
29-01-2025, 09:09 AM
Last time no education, ppl were ignorant
29-01-2025, 09:22 AM
A sweeping statement, can only uttered by CCP disciples.
29-01-2025, 09:26 AM
How Chinese emperors worshipped God in the past
The rituals of worship may have been different then, according to their cultural practices
But they did believe in the existence of one God in heaven...the same one God that Abraham worshipped
https://youtu.be/xgdpRyyfIt8?si=jrX-QHs_ZOZzrn29
The rituals of worship may have been different then, according to their cultural practices
But they did believe in the existence of one God in heaven...the same one God that Abraham worshipped
29-01-2025, 09:32 AM
Look at what's happening at the other side of the earth, dun you think china is doing it right?
When you very sick due to covid, who were those who helped you?
29-01-2025, 10:36 AM
(29-01-2025, 09:26 AM)Bw2023 Wrote: [ -> ]How Chinese emperors worshipped God in the past
do not trust all you read in yt easily.
many written by zhiren.
Before taoism,
most commoners praying to local deities, ancestor and mountains
ruling class have special rights to pray to sky god,
also divination https://29252621.s21i.faiusr.com/4/ABUIA...AM41wQ.png
and ancient astrology
The later two are not specifically part of any faith to begin with, and is also present in other races through the world.
Officially Buddhist is the largest religious, but if consider folk deities have some Taoism characteristic then Chinese folks is the largest group,
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/RnwH4uLRjUs/maxresdefault.jpg
Also Confucian is not a religion but way of life is practiced by various religious and non religious group.
29-01-2025, 10:42 AM
https://baijiahao.baidu.com/s?id=1821118668698081691&wfr=spider&for=pc
29-01-2025, 11:06 AM
Focus on service and make money. Better than religion and war to brainwashing
29-01-2025, 11:17 AM
All religions need money, just that some are more explicit than others. 🙏🤑
https://youtube.com/shorts/N2K7eCN9foo?s...7pSqVl2IAD