Full Version: Heads up: MediShield Life premiums will rise by as much as 35%
Heads up: MediShield Life premiums will rise by as much as 35% over the coming 3 years, depending on your age group. https://cna.asia/4j3haZq

Meanwhile, the government has launched an online tool to help work out how much your insurance will cost you over time: https://cna.asia/4lhQg26
Well done pap.Laughing Clapping
No wonder 5354 loves PAP so much

He can go back to his Malaysia HomeTown to have his

medical & health needs covered back there

which is so much cheaper to betray locals here
Everything up up up

Squuueeezzze you dry
This is why healthcare workers wages increase start in July this year.

obviously Money have to take from " somewhere to pay their wages increase "

like what I daily say , how civil servants yearly always confirm entitle mid and year end bonus, yearly increment , performance bonus. Despite Global economics uncertain, Obviously these extra money is from " somewhere "

GST hike, etc Govt service charges.

I heard now HDB Ballot is not 10 dollars anymore? Some claim already increase.

Imaging one unit one block a lot people ballot , let say 10 dollars. You see how much HDB already collected. Not to mention the BTO price.
As you go older the integrated shield becomes more and more expensive. With this premium increases, it may reach 8,000 in total.
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Who are the donkeys who voted for this? Laughing Clapping
Song Boh!
You voted for it.

Their job is not solving your medical cost problem.
They almost sell away the NTUC income
Really KNN. That joker still dare to come out to campaign.
Our government can lower medical costs by conducting medical audits on medical institutions in Singapore.

They can then recommend and prepare the report for the medical body to look into how to reduce the medical costs in Singapore.