Full Version: Xi Jinping under house arrest after losing power to Zhang Youxia
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bRvjQ3wb3Vs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRJ61Umhf3Y

That's why Ho Ching dares to mock the tiong emperor without fearing an angry response from CCP. No response from CCP till now proves that the tiong emperor has lost all power and is merely a figurehead. Won't be surprised if the emperor is indeed under house arrest.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=53mRD6ZtQws
Did u contact Grotesque mother? She ok?

Still hurt..?
Xi Jinping missing his meeting with Indonesia government officials in Beijing

[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-25-144507.png]
(25-04-2025, 02:41 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Did u contact Grotesque mother? She ok?

Still hurt..?

(25-04-2025, 02:46 PM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]Xi Jinping missing his meeting with Indonesia government officials in Beijing

Fake news lah. 1000%
[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-25-144837.png]
(25-04-2025, 02:48 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Fake news lah. 1000%

Are your mum's jugs fake?

I'm Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s love kissing arseholes better than the best arse kissing nobody come close hor LMAO 😎😎😎😎😎
[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0004.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
Dun wolly too much. There're thousands if not millions of xjp. All will bring gd life to the peasants while you continue to get stuck for another 15 yrs
(25-04-2025, 03:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Dun wolly too much. There're thousands if not millions of xjp. All will bring gd life to the peasants while you continue to get stuck for another 15 yrs

How many millions of Pooh Xi Sperms has he shoot inside ur pigu dong already?
He shoot ur pigu for 15 years already, you should get Long service award from him...  Cool
(25-04-2025, 03:10 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]How many millions of Pooh Xi Sperms has he shoot inside ur pigu dong already?
He shoot ur pigu for 15 years already, you should get Long service award from him...  Cool

No use lah. While you continue to be jobless and get stuck for 15 yrs, elrection after elrection, still no improvement, xjp everyday achieves many lampa ones, and has improved the likelihood of his ppl. You jealous or not?
(25-04-2025, 03:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]No use lah. While you continue to be jobless and get stuck for 15 yrs, elrection after elrection, still no improvement, xjp everyday achieves many lampa ones, and has improved the likelihood of his ppl. You jealous or not?

What to do sia.... I cannot afford to be like u suck Pooh Xi banana for 15 years non stop...  Rolleyes sigh... 
You really have my respect.  Clapping
To all Pundek ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s love kissing arseholes 😎😎😎😎😎
(25-04-2025, 04:17 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]What to do sia.... I cannot afford to be like u suck Pooh Xi banana for 15 years non stop...  Rolleyes sigh... 
You really have my respect.  Clapping

You kiss trump's axx and get nothing in return? Then kiss for what?
(20-05-2025, 08:27 PM)Purikura Wrote: [ -> ]I'm Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing 😎😎😎😎😎

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
(20-05-2025, 09:00 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]I am omnidog a sia suay useless motherless shameful dog!

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

https://www.firstpost.com/world/chinese-...19951.html

WTF?! How come cult leader xi hated by his own ccp member until get arrested lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is this 5000 years of humiliation and sia suayness? Tongue Tongue Tongue