Threads: 402

Likes Given: 473
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bRvjQ3wb3Vs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRJ61Umhf3Y
That's why Ho Ching dares to mock the tiong emperor without fearing an angry response from CCP. No response from CCP till now proves that the tiong emperor has lost all power and is merely a figurehead. Won't be surprised if the emperor is indeed under house arrest.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=53mRD6ZtQws

Threads: 719

Likes Given: 1,022
Did u contact Grotesque mother? She ok?
Still hurt..?

Xi Jinping missing his meeting with Indonesia government officials in Beijing
(This post was last modified: 25-04-2025, 02:47 PM by
Coyote.)

Threads: 134

Likes Given: 247
(25-04-2025, 02:41 PM)Niubee Wrote: Did u contact Grotesque mother? She ok?
Still hurt..?
(25-04-2025, 02:46 PM)Coyote Wrote: Xi Jinping missing his meeting with Indonesia government officials in Beijing
(This post was last modified: 25-04-2025, 02:48 PM by
Jericho75.)

Threads: 719

Likes Given: 1,022
(25-04-2025, 02:46 PM)Coyote Wrote: Xi Jinping missing his meeting with Indonesia government officials in Beijing
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-25-144507.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Y77MVBZv/Screenshot-2025-04-25-144507.png)
Fake news lah. 1000%

(This post was last modified: 25-04-2025, 02:49 PM by
Coyote.)

(25-04-2025, 02:48 PM)Niubee Wrote: Fake news lah. 1000%
Are your mum's jugs fake?

Threads: 127

Likes Given: 2,760

Threads: 58

Likes Given: 1,183
Dun wolly too much. There're thousands if not millions of xjp. All will bring gd life to the peasants while you continue to get stuck for another 15 yrs

(25-04-2025, 03:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Dun wolly too much. There're thousands if not millions of xjp. All will bring gd life to the peasants while you continue to get stuck for another 15 yrs
How many millions of Pooh Xi Sperms has he shoot inside ur pigu dong already?
He shoot ur pigu for 15 years already, you should get Long service award from him...

(25-04-2025, 03:10 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: How many millions of Pooh Xi Sperms has he shoot inside ur pigu dong already?
He shoot ur pigu for 15 years already, you should get Long service award from him... 
No use lah. While you continue to be jobless and get stuck for 15 yrs, elrection after elrection, still no improvement, xjp everyday achieves many lampa ones, and has improved the likelihood of his ppl. You jealous or not?

(25-04-2025, 03:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: No use lah. While you continue to be jobless and get stuck for 15 yrs, elrection after elrection, still no improvement, xjp everyday achieves many lampa ones, and has improved the likelihood of his ppl. You jealous or not?
What to do sia.... I cannot afford to be like u suck Pooh Xi banana for 15 years non stop...
sigh...
You really have my respect.

![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/twcB6nM1/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
To all Pundek ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s love kissing arseholes 😎😎😎😎😎

(25-04-2025, 04:17 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: What to do sia.... I cannot afford to be like u suck Pooh Xi banana for 15 years non stop...
sigh...
You really have my respect. 
You kiss trump's axx and get nothing in return? Then kiss for what?

(20-05-2025, 08:27 PM)Purikura Wrote: I'm Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing 😎😎😎😎😎
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rK6TxXYH/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 268
I am the master of
Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 3,626

Likes Given: 2,770