Full Version: rdu - more and more pple asking question abt the dinner
Pages: 1 2 3 4
(10-05-2025, 06:53 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RYKz2cF2YuI

This Ben guy couldn’t speak proper English
But he asked very pertinent and proper questions 
I want you to add….
Can’t be at the dinner which normally lasted for two and half hours
Every one appeared dumb and never chit chat with each other?
No name card or phone numbers were exchanged?

So far evidence has shown the Fujian Mafia boss had met with
LSS
OYK
CHT
NCM
TCJ
Mango Cheng

Who’s next?
My friend in my chat group said to wait for more photos to surface
I also ask … whats the name of the resturant?
(10-05-2025, 07:44 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]I also ask … whats the name of the resturant?

sam goi should be investigated first
dunno where he get this ganster to sit with ministers
wat is his real agebda..
3 years ago the food already shitted out
But the problem still persists
Cham liao loh
(10-05-2025, 08:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]3 years ago the food already shitted out
But the problem  still persists
Cham liao loh
Dun tell me u forgot wat we did 3 years ago at gardens by the bay

U ungrateful slut!

crying
(10-05-2025, 08:26 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]sam goi should be investigated first
wat is his real agebda..
Blaming the victim for getting raped?
That Siao lung dreaming of eating shit?
(10-05-2025, 08:26 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]sam goi should be investigated first
wat is his real agebda..

They go to rich clubs like Tower Club, SICC, Sentosa Golf, …. rub shoulders.. they hi here hi there with their 4- 5 million dollar cars and 2-3 million dollar watches ..easy easy

They so much billions .. wanna get to know some good laundry

Singaporeans should be happy Su came and donated to SG a few billions dallor

Thats why oppie supporker all bitter and salty cannot see the big picture that why all poor fuggs
(10-05-2025, 08:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]3 years ago the food already shitted out
But the problem  still persists
Cham liao loh

Chan liao, Singaporean can no longer dine with rich people in social gatherings..🤭😜
All hotel banquet and restaurant going to bankrupt soon..🤭
(10-05-2025, 09:46 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Chan liao, Singaporean can no longer dine with rich people in social gatherings..🤭😜
All hotel banquet and restaurant going to bankrupt soon..🤭

Can dine but not with strangers 
If strangers came along better Siam lol
(10-05-2025, 09:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Can dine but not with strangers 

Ministers and MPs cannot take photo anymore. In case strangers sneak into it..🤭
(10-05-2025, 07:43 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]I want you to add….
Can’t be at the dinner which normally lasted for two and half hours
Every one appeared dumb and never chit chat with each other?
No name card or phone numbers were exchanged?

So far evidence has shown the Fujian Mafia boss had met with
LSS
OYK
CHT
NCM
TCJ
Mango Cheng

Who’s next?
My friend in my chat group said to wait for more photos to surface

The young adults wouldn’t care because of PaP’s poor education to uplift civic mindedness and moral values. As long as the event can generate money, it is a good event. Pursuing the 5Cs is very real and still exists in the last 5 years where my nephew is one of those who moved to Tengah.
(10-05-2025, 09:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Can dine but not with strangers 

If your friend invites you and his friends you don't know …. will you stand up and leave the dinner?
(11-05-2025, 01:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]If your friend invites you and his friends you don't know …. will you stand up and leave the dinner?
Yes since got this case better Siam
Now so
Many scammers be safe than sorry
(11-05-2025, 01:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Yes since got this case better Siam

huh? since got what case … can you write something that one can comprehend
wat is his real agebda..

He is the fall guy.  The tua pek kong Big Grin
(11-05-2025, 01:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Su dining with mps case 
Although we are not mp have to be careful

Back then, there was no case against Su

So if your friend invites you and his friends, you don't know, you will leave the dinner. This shows you are rude and low EQ
(11-05-2025, 01:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Back then, there was no case against Su

So if your friend invites you and his friends, you don't know, you will leave the dinner. This shows you are rude and low EQ

Better than tam jiak
Back then no case now got such case of course have to be alert
(11-05-2025, 01:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Better than tam jiak

guess you neber got invited to a network luncheon or dinner where food is the least on your mind.
Tan Chuan Jin and Papaya Cheng also involved meh???
(11-05-2025, 02:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]guess you neber got invited to a network luncheon or dinner where food is the least on your mind.

U r wrong I even ever dined with mp
(11-05-2025, 02:56 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U r wrong I even ever dined with mp

Which 7th-month community centre?
Wonder who is in the right frame mind to dine with stranger?
(11-05-2025, 11:06 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Wonder who is in the right frame mind to  dine with stranger?

Many, I do it often … mostly corporate events.
Honestly speaking " This is consider Normal in the sense Influence Businessman organise dinner call up Minister to meet intro " foreigner investors " But who knows Su H J is actually open lots of shell companies to do money laundering in SG.

Obviously Su H J wanna make use our Minister " image " to boast his real identify to " wash money in SG " You see he go buy many properties etc if someone question Are you " doing money laundering " He will show his photo with Minister lor , to tell others " see I got take photo with Minister hor , you think I do illegal business?

Likewise what Minister aka PAP gain? IS ABOUT VOTES AND SUPPORT BACKEND.

PAP a lot Ultra rich locals influence one do support them at the back. In return obviously those support them come GE will get " legit benefit back "

Look at Seng Song , Cold Storage etc supermarkets you can use CDC vouchers there.

And remember why there is CDC voucher in the first place. Is help Business Owners when that time Covi19 period lock down.

In order not to make them suffer a lot losses thus Govt come out CDC vouchers.

Summary is a " trade " lor Rich with Politicians

Likewise you See oversea Politics also the same.
Last year, my ang pow for my colleague's wedding at the Clifford Pier was $500. Per table, at least 4K list price
So TungLuk $150/pax is a steal
Mp got dine at 7 month dinner?suddenly Kee siao!
Pages: 1 2 3 4