Wau lao ehhhh SIBEI JIALAT LIAO LAH!!!!
12 govt scholars and over 100 from sg aso face with the same delimma.
Dun worry too much for them. They're rich and powerful ppl, problems will be solved for them. They won't becum 啃老族 for sure
(25-05-2025, 05:37 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]How cum a hypocrite like Xi Mingze can get into US uni and eat AMDK bananas 🍌, but your application tio rejected huh?
Is it because of that rejection by US govt many years ago, you 怀恨在心, ever since very tulan with USA?
从实招来啦。。。
I was top A level genius with all A and distinctions, even for higher chinese and art elective. No reason to reject me.
(25-05-2025, 05:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Why so xia suay go eat AMDK bananas 🍌??
伟大祖国 China no good bananas to eat meh??? 
Aiya, why you so xia sway, live in flat built by ahtiongs, take trains and buses made in china? Because yr mother loved tiong kok?
You got to blame yr mother lah. If she hd chosen amk instead of tiong kok, you won't suffer so much
(25-05-2025, 05:43 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]That's why you became fucking tulan that US govt rejected your application to study there? 
No such thing lah. You lowly educated, that's why you so envious of others? Hv to stay home 啃老?
(25-05-2025, 05:49 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Tell real lah...
Answer my query leh..
U got appeal?
They got tell u why rejected?
Aiya where got rejected? All accepted, only some gave half scholarships, very few gave full scholarships. So hv to choose loh. Ok?
(25-05-2025, 06:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya where got rejected? All accepted, only some gave half scholarships, very few gave full scholarships. So hv to choose loh. Ok?
But u also end up never study there coz u tulan.
Let me guess, you tried to apply to study in US during somewhere between the year
2009 to 2017.