BREAKING NEWS: China Emperor Xi DAUGHTER IS NOT HAPPY TIO BANNED FROM HARVARD UNI!!!

Start watching from 2:08

SUMMARY: CCP Mafia state Emperor Xi Jinping Daughter Xi Mingze is well known for throwing CCP Fanatics Wumao's faces by choosing to studying in USA university, instead of a China University.

Recently Donald Trump ordered Harvard to be banned from having any foreign students, due to them allowing CCP Communism propagandas and other nonsense ideologies to be propagated, instead of properly focusing on the studies.

Dog Emperor Xi daughter super ultra tulan max wasted more than US$ 1million to study there. People slam her that her family so rich can easily afford Harvard school fees, and yet want to cry father cry mother like spoilt brat.
[Image: 50ab981c69bedd0b5500002d?width=368]
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Wau lao ehhhh SIBEI JIALAT LIAO LAH!!!!

https://x.com/AntiWuCoalition/status/192...KEJdgVzhkA&s=19

https://x.com/jenniferzeng97/status/1925...M4gxxhESzA&s=19

[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-25-17-26-16-727-com-t...d-edit.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-25-17-26-39-607-com-t...d-edit.jpg]

https://x.com/jiwong_kim/status/19256506...xJkrMHrw0g&s=19

https://x.com/johnrockshomes/status/1911...RhIJHoKIhA&s=19

https://x.com/LauraLoomer/status/1926116...mqaFFA67kw&s=19
The calls are calling loud and clear for China Mafia Boss Xi's Daughter to be DEPORTED from USA.

12 govt scholars and over 100 from sg aso face with the same delimma.

(25-05-2025, 05:16 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  
Start watching from 2:08

SUMMARY: CCP Mafia state Emperor Xi Jinping Daughter Xi Mingze is well known for throwing CCP Fanatics Wumao's faces by choosing to studying in USA university, instead of a China University.

Recently Donald Trump ordered Harvard to be banned from having any foreign students, due to them allowing CCP Communism propagandas and other nonsense ideologies to be propagated, instead of properly focusing on the studies.

Dog Emperor Xi daughter super ultra tulan max wasted more than US$ 1million to study there. People slam her that her family so rich can easily afford Harvard school fees, and yet want to cry father cry mother like spoilt brat.
[Image: 50ab981c69bedd0b5500002d?width=368]

Tio liao lah! Big Grin

(25-05-2025, 05:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  12 govt scholars and over 100 from sg aso face with the same delimma.

How cum a hypocrite like Xi Mingze can get into US uni and eat AMDK bananas 🍌, but your application tio rejected huh?
Is it because of that rejection by US govt many years ago, you 怀恨在心, ever since very tulan with USA? Cool 从实招来啦。。。

Dun worry too much for them. They're rich and powerful ppl, problems will be solved for them. They won't becum 啃老族 for sure

(25-05-2025, 05:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Tio liao lah! Big Grin

https://x.com/LauraLoomer/status/1910160...I9nRjxOMrw&s=19
HOSAY LIAO LAH CHEEBYE
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(25-05-2025, 05:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun worry too much for them. They're rich and powerful ppl, problems will be solved for them. They won't becum 啃老族 for sure

Why so xia suay go eat AMDK bananas 🍌??

伟大祖国 China no good bananas to eat meh??? Rolleyes

(25-05-2025, 05:37 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  How cum a hypocrite like Xi Mingze can get into US uni and eat AMDK bananas 🍌, but your application tio rejected huh?
Is it because of that rejection by US govt many years ago, you 怀恨在心, ever since very tulan with USA? Cool 从实招来啦。。。

I was top A level genius with all A and distinctions, even for higher chinese and art elective. No reason to reject me.

TS Very TRIGGERED

[Image: IMG-20250524-WA0003.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250524-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250524-WA0004.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho and gangs the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing you don't know meh your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

(25-05-2025, 05:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Why so xia suay go eat AMDK bananas 🍌??

伟大祖国 China no good bananas to eat meh??? Rolleyes

Aiya, why you so xia sway, live in flat built by ahtiongs, take trains and buses made in china? Because yr mother loved tiong kok?

(25-05-2025, 05:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I was top A level genius with all A and distinctions, even for higher chinese and art elective. No reason to reject me.

That's why you became fucking tulan that US govt rejected your application to study there?  Scream

You got to blame yr mother lah. If she hd chosen amk instead of tiong kok, you won't suffer so much

(25-05-2025, 05:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You got to blame yr mother lah. If she hd chosed amk instead of tiong kok, you won't suffer so much

Bro, calm down.

Have you appeal the application after that?

Did they provide you any clear reason why your US study application failed? 
Is the School reject you, or US immigration reject you? 

(25-05-2025, 05:43 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  That's why you became fucking tulan that US govt rejected your application to study there?  Scream

No such thing lah. You lowly educated, that's why you so envious of others? Hv to stay home 啃老?

(25-05-2025, 05:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You got to blame yr mother lah. If she hd chosen amk instead of tiong kok, you won't suffer so much

You dont know meh TRIGGERED LIAO 
Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing 

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

(25-05-2025, 05:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No such thing lah. You lowly educated, that's why you so envious of others? Hv to stay home 啃老?

Tell real lah...
Answer my query leh.. 

U got appeal?

They got tell u why rejected?

(25-05-2025, 05:49 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Tell real lah...
Answer my query leh.. 

U got appeal?

They got tell u why rejected?

Aiya where got rejected? All accepted, only some gave half scholarships, very few gave full scholarships. So hv to choose loh. Ok?

(25-05-2025, 06:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya where got rejected? All accepted, only some gave half scholarships, very few gave full scholarships. So hv to choose loh. Ok?

But u also end up never study there coz u tulan.

Let me guess, you tried to apply to study in US during somewhere between the year 2009 to 2017.  Cool

https://www.business-standard.com/articl...048_1.html
https://www.news18.com/world/xi-jinpings...75604.html

WTF?! How come cult leader xi is such a big hypocrite scamming and lying to his wumao dogs and ccp cultists lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

wumao must be the dumbest animals alive when their own cult leader tell them to hate USA while he ownself and his lackeys send their daughters and entire family to hide in USA to suck American ang moh dick lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Cult leader xi and his ccp cronies must be laughing at these dumb F...k wumaos at how stupid they are to believe anything ccp propaganda say lolololol!

cult leader xi family members ownself flee third world china while he tell all the jobless wumaos how good third world china is so they don't run away as well lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(03-07-2025, 01:39 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://www.business-standard.com/articl...048_1.html
https://www.news18.com/world/xi-jinpings...75604.html

WTF?! How come cult leader xi is such a big hypocrite scamming and lying to his wumao dogs and ccp cultists lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

wumao must be the dumbest animals alive when their own cult leader tell them to hate USA while he ownself and his lackeys send their daughters and entire family to hide in USA to suck American ang moh dick lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Cult leader xi and his ccp cronies must be laughing at these dumb F...k wumaos at how stupid they are to believe anything ccp propaganda say lolololol!

cult leader xi family members ownself flee third world china while he tell all the jobless wumaos how good third world china is so they don't run away as well lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

AI ?