Full Version: When you are Approached by a MAD Man, what do you Say?
I have been approached by mad people in Singapore and overseas.

My friends and I have 3 common re-action/ phases.

What about you??
One is a flyer distributor in my neighborhood

He is very friendly but mad

What to say to him without making him kick and overturn the Blue Recycle Bin??
(19-06-2025, 08:12 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]One is a flyer distributor in my neighborhood

He is very friendly but mad

What to say to him without making him kick and overturn the Blue Recycle Bin??

What will your response be?

The mad man always open his mouth to greet elderly or people walking past him

I was also greeted by this mad man before because he will talk

So, I reply:  " 你 好 勤 奋 ! 努 力 工 作 啊 ?“ 

He will be so happy and give me a few more of his flyers

Then I will say "你人 真好。 谢谢你 “。

He will be happy and walk away.
(19-06-2025, 08:07 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]I have been approached by mad people in Singapore and overseas.

My friends and I have 3 common re-action/ phases.

What about you??

Siao lang lah! Big Grin
The 2nd Type is a 90% Quiet man with 10% Shouting Madness

every 2 or 3 weeks who happens to be a Neighbour upstairs

but his sister sent him to IMH, liao
(Yesterday, 09:27 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]The 2nd Type is a 90% Quiet man with 10% Shouting Madness

every 2 or 3 weeks  who happens to be a Neighbour upstairs

but his sister sent him to IMH, liao

Always see him in the lift, void deck, coffee shop . . . .

His has serious madness where he really go insane and violent

kicking the pillar, the floor and everything that his feet can touch

When he is OK, he will greet Neighbours around

Only when he is mentally ok, then he will say "Hello" and we say the same

and say good weather, not about him.