Threads: 670

Likes Given: 5,819
One is a flyer distributor in my neighborhood
He is very friendly but mad
What to say to him without making him kick and overturn the Blue Recycle Bin??
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

(19-06-2025, 08:12 PM)Ola Wrote: One is a flyer distributor in my neighborhood
He is very friendly but mad
What to say to him without making him kick and overturn the Blue Recycle Bin??
What will your response be?
The mad man always open his mouth to greet elderly or people walking past him
I was also greeted by this mad man before because he will talk
So, I reply: " 你 好 勤 奋 ! 努 力 工 作 啊 ?“
He will be so happy and give me a few more of his flyers
Then I will say "你人 真好。 谢谢你 “。
He will be happy and walk away.

Likes Given: 11,362
(19-06-2025, 08:07 PM)Ola Wrote: I have been approached by mad people in Singapore and overseas.
My friends and I have 3 common re-action/ phases.
What about you??
Siao lang lah!

The 2nd Type is a 90% Quiet man with 10% Shouting Madness
every 2 or 3 weeks who happens to be a Neighbour upstairs
but his sister sent him to IMH, liao

(Yesterday, 09:27 AM)Ola Wrote: The 2nd Type is a 90% Quiet man with 10% Shouting Madness
every 2 or 3 weeks who happens to be a Neighbour upstairs
but his sister sent him to IMH, liao
Always see him in the lift, void deck, coffee shop . . . .
His has serious madness where he really go insane and violent
kicking the pillar, the floor and everything that his feet can touch
When he is OK, he will greet Neighbours around
Only when he is mentally ok, then he will say "Hello" and we say the same
and say good weather, not about him.