Full Version: IPO - NTT DC REIT
Who tikum NTT DC Reit? I tikum a bit.

https://dollarsandsense.sg/things-know-a...er-decade/
Forget about the ipo
(11-07-2025, 01:01 PM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]Forget about the ipo

PRESENT MARKET CONDITION NOT RIGHT TIME TO BUY REITS NOT EVEN IPO ESPECIALLY
dont be fooled to buy  just becos gic is a corner stone investor
Tikum tikum .... din kenna  crying

10x over subscribed  Angry
1 out of 2 got the shares....
Means many people will sell and run on opening.

Don't like shares with US DOLLARS...usually tank eventually.
As expected... selling off...lowest for now 1.01...High 1.03.
Can go below 1 ?????
(14-07-2025, 02:31 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]As expected... selling off...lowest for now 1.01...High 1.03.
Can go below 1 ?????

Heng din kenna  Laughing

I will monitor and see when to pick up ...
Ended the day's trading at IPO price of $1 in spite of Impressive supporters.

Will it recover or tank tomorrow?
Nobody knows....
May consider going in at 80cts Big Grin
(15-07-2025, 01:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]May consider going in at 80cts Big Grin

Ideal price but unlikely achievable. 
Unless heavy dumping....
Today, still flat .... I think preparing to sink on Fri
(15-07-2025, 02:35 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Ideal price but unlikely achievable. 
Unless heavy dumping....

I must say the price performance so far is highly disappointing after all the media hype earlier.
The IPO issuing bank or financial institute need to keep the price up. Once this expire, the price will tank.
I think it will fall to about US$0.60 like DigiCore Riet which current at US$0.54.
(17-07-2025, 10:20 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]I think it will fall to about US$0.60 like DigiCore Riet which current at US$0.54.

as said dont be fooled to buy just becos gic n blackstone are cornor stone investors for this ipo.
gic can well afford to lost 30% ie  ard 4m that is 40cts to them
they can hold to keep their principle 
buy for long term
COntinue to slide ....now 0.965
Most probably will stay within 90 plus cents for a period of time
Kena shorted?
Dropped to 95 c for now.
(18-07-2025, 04:43 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Kena shorted?
Dropped to 95 c for now.

Today on Radio, analyst said kenna shorted ...likely it will continue until performance result out .... now 0.955
(11-07-2025, 01:19 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]PRESENT MARKET CONDITION NOT RIGHT TIME TO BUY REITS NOT EVEN IPO ESPECIALLY
dont be fooled to buy  just becos gic is a corner stone investor

Gic or temasek means strong signal almost without fail... Just short.. look at gic and temasek last 20 years record, they buy what what die. This is the jinx effect unlike gks time lah... Hc don't play play..
Heng ah, I din get
(22-07-2025, 12:29 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]Heng ah, I din get

Same same ...... now its 0.95 ... I think will go lower
(23-07-2025, 10:05 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Same same ...... now its 0.95 ... I think will go lower

NTT DC Reit Units...SGX: NTDU

0.96 USD +0.0100 (or 1.05%) today. Thursday 24 Jul, 9:49 am...is go up abit for now. Big Grin
(24-07-2025, 10:04 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]NTT DC Reit Units...SGX: NTDU

0.96 USD +0.0100 (or 1.05%) today. Thursday 24 Jul, 9:49 am...is go up abit for now. Big Grin

now 0.955 ... maybe some covering their short
Do you think USA will cut interest rate and when ? by 1 Aug still no sound this will become a 90c stock ?
On the surface, I don't see anything particularly wrong with this REIT, problem is I also don't see why anyone sane would want to sell good assets they have to the common masses at a ridiculously cheap price of 7.8% forecast yield.

Either 1) NTT is a philanthropic organization that just wants to share their wealth with Singaporeans or 2) something is not quite right down the road.

I believe the unit price reflects the latter. Of course some will argue this is just some shortist conspiracy to drive down prices, but it doesn't look convincing for a shortist to try and corner a stock that does DCs which is a market darling now and in a strong bull market some more.
(24-07-2025, 10:52 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Do you think USA will cut interest rate and when ? by 1 Aug still no sound this will become a 90c stock ?

Well!!!. I thinking...the U.S.$, stock NTT DC (USD) is slowly go down abit abit as now is supported by the big big buy players from REIT manager. Later after moving more steady, I think this stock can settle a more steady prices at lower prices then now... Big Grin
(24-07-2025, 10:22 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]now 0.955 ... maybe some covering their short  Thumbs_up

Yes, U are reasonablable right. Clapping
(14-07-2025, 12:10 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]1 out of 2 got the shares....
Means many people will sell and run on opening.

Don't like shares with US DOLLARS...usually tank eventually.

NTT DC Reit Units...SGX: NTDU

0.96 USD +0.0100 (1.05%) today now,
Thus, 24 Jul, 11:11 am