11-01-2022, 08:12 PM
Leong Mun Wai: “Government is still bent on… demanding unquestioning & absolute obedience from Singaporeans”
https://theindependent.sg/leong-mun-wai-...gaporeans/
Quote: “WE DID NOT KEEP PACE WITH THE INFORMATION REVOLUTION THAT STARTED TWO DECADES AGO AS THE GOVERNMENT CHOSE TO RELY ON THE ECONOMIC MODEL OF CHEAP FOREIGN MANPOWER.
Quote:. “To add insult to injury, the Government now incredulously inflicts more stress on Singaporeans by implementing its ‘no vax, no work’, ‘vaccination of 5-11-year-old children’ and ‘booster jab requirement after 270 days, with more to come’ policies.”
He ended his post urging Singaporeans to keep their chins up.
(12-01-2022, 10:04 AM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]We all have to keep our chins up ourselves by hook or by crook. Dont expect the PnP to help our chins up
(12-01-2022, 10:08 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I support your stance......
(12-01-2022, 10:42 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You sure bo? You will not change stance if Indranee gives you a stern warning?..............
(12-01-2022, 12:20 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Worse come to worse, they will ask you to attend a committee of Privileges'..
(12-01-2022, 12:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You qualified for COP meh. Looks more like you will be asked to go lim kopi at ISD interrogation room if you still dun change stance. Dun forget even Goatflower so kuai lan also scared until face green green when he bullshxt how much was HC salary......I am saying this in the context of LMW, as a NCMP.....and not for myself. Thence for me I might be asked to Limkopi....
(11-01-2022, 08:53 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]That I agreed.Progress Singapore Party Non-Constituency Member of Parliament Leong Mun Wai praised Singaporeans for having "weathered another difficult year
Let people do the choice of mRNA or decativated vaccines for their children.
The point why keep forcing people to use MOHs choice?
(12-01-2022, 10:42 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You sure bo? You will not change stance if Indranee gives you a stern warning?..............
(12-01-2022, 12:15 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]Yes sir, no sir, sure can sir.
They are brought up that way. Never answer no, cannot do. Cannot ask questions also. Sit down and dont ask any more questions. Full stop
(12-01-2022, 10:04 AM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]We all have to keep our chins up ourselves by hook or by crook. Dont expect the PnP to help our chins up.why keep forcing people to use MOHs choice?
(12-01-2022, 07:50 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Progress Singapore Party Non-Constituency Member of Parliament Leong Mun Wai praised Singaporeans for having "weathered another difficult year
(12-01-2022, 10:08 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I support your stance......Insult to injury, Govt now inflicts stress on do S,reans by implementing its ‘no vax, no work’, ‘vaccination of 5-11-year-old children’ and ‘booster jab requirement after 270 days, with more to come’ policies.”
(11-01-2022, 08:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Leong Mun Wai: “Government is still bent on… demanding unquestioning & absolute obedience from Singaporeans”Leong Mun Wai.........
(12-01-2022, 10:10 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Insult to injury, Govt now inflicts stress on do S,reans by implementing its ‘no vax, no work’, ‘vaccination of 5-11-year-old children’ and ‘booster jab requirement after 270 days, with more to come’ policies.”
(11-01-2022, 08:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Leong Mun Wai: “Government is still bent on… demanding unquestioning & absolute obedience from Singaporeans”
(13-01-2022, 09:27 PM)Stoki Wrote: [ -> ]Shame on the PnP. Sinkies got no say in this
(11-01-2022, 10:29 PM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ] “WE DID NOT KEEP PACE WITH THE INFORMATION REVOLUTION THAT STARTED TWO DECADES AGO AS THE GOVERNMENT CHOSE TO RELY ON THE ECONOMIC MODEL OF CHEAP FOREIGN MANPOWER.
Absolutely very good point
(12-01-2022, 10:10 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Insult to injury, Govt now inflicts stress on do S,reans by implementing its ‘no vax, no work’, ‘vaccination of 5-11-year-old children’ and ‘booster jab requirement after 270 days, with more to come’ policies.”Govt. die die wants every residents here to be vaccinated, else life will be miserable.....
(11-01-2022, 08:53 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]That I agreed.Do not forcibly coerced people into vaccination with
Let people do the choice of mRNA or decativated vaccines for their children.
The point why keep forcing people to use MOHs choice?
(13-01-2022, 09:40 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Govt. die die wants every residents here to be vaccinated, else life will be miserable.....
(13-01-2022, 10:56 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Do not forcibly coerced people into vaccination withYes....Yes.....choices of vaccines
only one way road. Not that people doesn't want to
vaccinate. They shd source for choices of
vaccines and let people choose.