Full Version: 53 Y.O ARRESTED, SNATCHED GOLD NECKLACE AT JURONG WEST
53 Y.O ARRESTED, SNATCHED GOLD NECKLACE AT JURONG WEST
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=30634
I thought Pap say economy very good?
Arrested in 5 hours dun do petty crimes in SG lah …. CCTV everywhere 
(25-01-2022, 06:54 PM)Spiderman Wrote: [ -> ]I thought Pap say economy very good?

You believe them . Good for them not for the people on the street
(25-01-2022, 06:54 PM)Spiderman Wrote: [ -> ]I thought Pap say economy very good?

Because civil servant last year got bonus so claim good lor

in their eye is gd to get bonuses not the general market sentiment
(25-01-2022, 06:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]53 Y.O ARRESTED, SNATCHED GOLD NECKLACE AT JURONG WEST
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=30634

'The police were able to  "retire"? the stolen jewellery'.

Thinking
Another case proven that FTs create good jobs for locals.

We really need to import another 1 million FTs so that they can create more betterER jobs to rob, scam, cheat and deceive.
[Image: nudie.gif]
If want to rob, please target the FTs, hor.

They are the ones who are rich.
(26-01-2022, 12:45 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]If want to rob, please target the FTs, hor.

They are the ones who are rich.

But the FTs don't carry much cash, only have credit cards and ATM cards...........