Full Version: Healing the Divide's Iris Koh has had her charge upgraded
Healing the Divide's Iris Koh has had her charge upgraded to a more serious one of criminal conspiracy to lie to MOH.

Court records showed she is currently in hospital. https://cna.asia/3g4gnJy
(28-01-2022, 02:27 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Healing the Divide's Iris Koh has had her charge upgraded to a more serious one of criminal conspiracy to lie to MOH.

Court records showed she is currently in hospital. https://cna.asia/3g4gnJy

She is Shu Qi?
She is in hospital. Will be very funny if she gets Covid and needs to go into ICU to heal her divisive personality.
She may have multiple bloods on her hands siah......
(28-01-2022, 02:32 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]She is in hospital. Will be very funny if she gets Covid and needs to go into ICU to heal her divisive personality.
Healing the Divide founder Iris Koh hospitalised at SGH after being warded in IMH, gets charge upgraded

She was charged with cheating MOH over vaccine records last Sunday. The charge has been upgraded to a more serious one alleging a criminal conspiracy.

➡️ https://tdy.sg/3H9cWwN

@todayonlinesg
(28-01-2022, 04:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Healing the Divide founder Iris Koh hospitalised at SGH after being warded in IMH, gets charge upgraded

She was charged with cheating MOH over vaccine records last Sunday. The charge has been upgraded to a more serious one alleging a criminal conspiracy.

@todayonlinesg

Jialat, looks like they are out to grill her cbai.......... Big Grin
(28-01-2022, 04:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Healing the Divide founder Iris Koh hospitalised at SGH after being warded in IMH, gets charge upgraded

@todayonlinesg
Why did she want to go against the govt. Now she in hot soup.......
Her husband is my FB friend for over a decade. They r very supportive of PAP wan....see how they will think about their idol now.
When you go against the PnP, like the Oppo, you have to be very clean. If not, they will find all sort of reasons to nail you. Any tiny bit will be scrutinised closely

@todayonlinesg

IMH? So many people are cheated by this crazy person?  Rotfl
(28-01-2022, 05:35 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]IMH? So many people are cheated by this crazy person?  Rotfl

U kena cheated of what? Virginity ah? Laughing
(28-01-2022, 05:36 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U kena cheated of what? Virginity ah? Laughing

Oh, so you are one of the dumb ones following her  Clapping Clapping
(28-01-2022, 06:07 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Oh, so you are one of the dumb ones following her  Clapping Clapping

Ya I followed only. But not dumbfark like u kena cheated. Laughing
More serious that Doctor. 
So young future gone.
(28-01-2022, 06:33 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Ya I followed only. But not dumbfark like u kena cheated. Laughing

Only dumb folks like you got cheated everytime  Rotfl

These kind of people just ignore, you still follow..
(28-01-2022, 09:15 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Only dumb folks like you got cheated everytime  Rotfl

These kind of people just ignore, you still follow..

Alamak u so useless hv to copy my remarks....shows that u suck angmo coks make u very stupid. Laughing
We need sum credible sane n constructive to narrow the divide  Big Grin
(28-01-2022, 09:24 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]We need sum credible sane n constructive to narrow the divide  Big Grin

To engage people to hog the telephone lines, so that the agency that is tasked in getting people here  vaccinated is a silly idea........
(28-01-2022, 09:20 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Alamak u so useless hv to copy my remarks....shows that u suck angmo coks make u very stupid. Laughing

Don't shy, only stupid people like you follow the crazy woman now in imh. You should follow her go there too. Looks like you belong there as well.
Covid-19 Vaccines are projected to cause 62.3 Million Cardiovascular Deaths in 2022 Worldwide

An investigation of currents trends has revealed the horrifying number after the jabs already caused cardiovascular deaths among professional athletes to double every three months throughout 2021.…

https://dailyexpose.uk/2022/01/28/covid-...aths-2022/
(28-01-2022, 09:28 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]To engage people to hog the telephone lines, so that the agency that is tasked in getting people here  vaccinated is a silly idea........

Exactly, and notdumb say he follow her.... Facepalm...
Notice more and more we have individuals that will take on the govt in ideology? Challenging the wisdom of the govt? In some sense, this is a show of maturity of a country and in a way showing that the country has in fact gave enough grooming to the people to question and think otherwise...

But constructively will be appreciated. And the govt should also be more willingly to engage in a conversation than to talk down any other views... Only wise...
(28-01-2022, 09:31 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Notice more and more we have individuals that will take on the govt in ideology? Challenging the wisdom of the govt? In some sense, this is a show of maturity of a country and in a way showing that the country has in fact gave enough grooming to the people to question and think otherwise...

But constructively will be appreciated. And the govt should also be more willingly to engage in a conversation than to talk down any other views... Only wise...

She has her right to discuss not to vaccine, constructively and peacefully. Not trying to disrupt the medical infrastructures. She is not forced to take the vaccine too.
(28-01-2022, 09:28 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Don't shy, only stupid people like you follow the crazy woman now in imh. You should follow her go there too. Looks like you belong there as well.

As expected from dumbfark like u who cant retort. Just like your buddy Kokee. Both of u sharing 1 angmo cok ah? Laughing
(28-01-2022, 09:35 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]As expected from dumbfark like u who cant retort. Just like your buddy Kokee. Both of u sharing 1 angmo cok ah? Laughing

You are a cock roach, retort a cockroach waste time only.

You are too dumb, follow imh people.... Waste time talking to stupid cockroach like you.
(28-01-2022, 09:28 PM)Reversi Wrote: [ -> ]Covid-19 Vaccines are projected to cause 62.3 Million Cardiovascular Deaths in 2022 Worldwide

An investigation of currents trends has revealed the horrifying number after the jabs already caused cardiovascular deaths among professional athletes to double every three months throughout 2021.…

https://dailyexpose.uk/2022/01/28/covid-...aths-2022/
The Covid-19 vaccine can cause 62.3 million cardiovascular deaths worldwide.  So to mean that the covid-19 virus is still very potent......
Her meow meow very busy liao
(28-01-2022, 09:56 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]Her meow meow very busy liao
That is bro. Placebo department.........
Wait.. What exactly is "criminal conspiracy to give a false representation to MOH"?

For the doctor involved, he is bound by his code of conduct so giving "false info" to MOH is a charge that make sense..

How can a civilian be prosecuted for the above?? If that is the case, some of us like (eg me), can be charged under the same charge as well since I also criticized MOH/OYK on their mishandling of the COVID situation.
(28-01-2022, 02:32 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]She is in hospital. Will be very funny if she gets Covid and needs to go into ICU to heal her divisive personality.

If some how she kenna india variant black fungus ……. from some special …….  nudie