Full Version: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it.
they claim other cousin become fat etc

I told them no rah, perhaps I still single no worry about kids stuffs etc not stress lor perhaps.
I do tell them sometimes I control my diet and do exercise not like last time very hard core come exercise liao.
Big Grin N P N T,,
They never see your body tattoo yet?
(02-02-2022, 05:34 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]They never see your body tattoo yet?

I fully covered mah
(02-02-2022, 04:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]they claim other cousin become fat etc

I told them no rah, perhaps I still single no worry about kids stuffs etc not stress lor perhaps.
I do tell them sometimes I control my diet and do exercise not like last time very hard core come exercise liao.

As long suspected, you are either chow ah kua or really female Big Grin
men dont use word
good figure
Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄
Is FA a ladyman?
No lah, no way FA is a woman

No woman will be so daring to have such a nick
(02-02-2022, 06:51 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄

Sound like it.

This suppose to be sg forum, LGBTQ is clear minority. 
Most likely a pondan. Who in the right frame of mind would go around bragging about how beautiful his body other than a pondan or queer........ vomit
Furthermore so secretive
Vital stat 36-24-36? Thinking
(02-02-2022, 06:51 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄

no wonder her uncle keep on want to F...k her
Unker have fetish for dinobu Thinking
Sorry for the offend She maybe an old aunty with good figure
Quite a few women see my physique and ask me what nutrition I take, tell their husbands to train like me. Two of them actually requested me to teach them how to train in the gym.  Laughing
(02-02-2022, 05:30 PM)itangg12 Wrote: [ -> ]Big Grin N P N T,,

Yup, NPNT
FA always sound so queer.
(02-02-2022, 05:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I fully covered mah

U tatooed 2 snakes facing yr labias ?