Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it.

they claim other cousin become fat etc

I told them no rah, perhaps I still single no worry about kids stuffs etc not stress lor perhaps.
I do tell them sometimes I control my diet and do exercise not like last time very hard core come exercise liao.

Big Grin N P N T,,

They never see your body tattoo yet?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(02-02-2022, 05:34 PM)Ola Wrote:  They never see your body tattoo yet?

I fully covered mah

(02-02-2022, 04:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  they claim other cousin become fat etc

I told them no rah, perhaps I still single no worry about kids stuffs etc not stress lor perhaps.
I do tell them sometimes I control my diet and do exercise not like last time very hard core come exercise liao.

As long suspected, you are either chow ah kua or really female Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

men dont use word
good figure
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄

Is FA a ladyman?
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

No lah, no way FA is a woman

No woman will be so daring to have such a nick

(02-02-2022, 06:51 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄

Sound like it.

This suppose to be sg forum, LGBTQ is clear minority. 

Most likely a pondan. Who in the right frame of mind would go around bragging about how beautiful his body other than a pondan or queer........ vomit

Furthermore so secretive

Vital stat 36-24-36? Thinking

(02-02-2022, 06:51 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄

no wonder her uncle keep on want to F...k her

Unker have fetish for dinobu Thinking

Sorry for the offend She maybe an old aunty with good figure

Quite a few women see my physique and ask me what nutrition I take, tell their husbands to train like me. Two of them actually requested me to teach them how to train in the gym.  Laughing

(02-02-2022, 05:30 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Big Grin N P N T,,

Yup, NPNT

FA always sound so queer.

(02-02-2022, 05:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I fully covered mah

U tatooed 2 snakes facing yr labias ?