![]() |
Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. (/Thread-Just-now-one-of-my-relative-comment-my-Figure-still-good-how-I-do-it) |
Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 02-02-2022 they claim other cousin become fat etc I told them no rah, perhaps I still single no worry about kids stuffs etc not stress lor perhaps. I do tell them sometimes I control my diet and do exercise not like last time very hard core come exercise liao. RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - itangg12 - 02-02-2022 ![]() RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Ola - 02-02-2022 They never see your body tattoo yet? RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 02-02-2022 (02-02-2022, 05:34 PM)Ola Wrote: They never see your body tattoo yet? I fully covered mah RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - p1acebo - 02-02-2022 (02-02-2022, 04:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: they claim other cousin become fat etc As long suspected, you are either chow ah kua or really female ![]() RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Talent - 02-02-2022 men dont use word good figure RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Ernesto - 02-02-2022 Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄 RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Ichigo - 02-02-2022 Is FA a ladyman? RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Sentinel - 02-02-2022 No lah, no way FA is a woman No woman will be so daring to have such a nick RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - watchfirst9 - 02-02-2022 (02-02-2022, 06:51 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄 Sound like it. This suppose to be sg forum, LGBTQ is clear minority. ![]() RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Huliwang - 03-02-2022 Most likely a pondan. Who in the right frame of mind would go around bragging about how beautiful his body other than a pondan or queer........ ![]() RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Cmpunk - 03-02-2022 Furthermore so secretive RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - RiseofAsia - 03-02-2022 Vital stat 36-24-36? ![]() RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - singaporean1964 - 03-02-2022 (02-02-2022, 06:51 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Foreveralone must be a lady.🤔🙄 no wonder her uncle keep on want to F...k her RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - p1acebo - 03-02-2022 Unker have fetish for dinobu ![]() RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Cmpunk - 03-02-2022 Sorry for the offend She maybe an old aunty with good figure RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - dynamite - 03-02-2022 Quite a few women see my physique and ask me what nutrition I take, tell their husbands to train like me. Two of them actually requested me to teach them how to train in the gym. ![]() RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Sticw - 03-02-2022 (02-02-2022, 05:30 PM)itangg12 Wrote: Yup, NPNT RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Ichigo - 03-02-2022 FA always sound so queer. RE: Just now one of my relative comment my Figure still good how I do it. - Niubee - 03-02-2022 (02-02-2022, 05:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I fully covered mah U tatooed 2 snakes facing yr labias ? |