Full Version: After vaxxing with mRNA and months later you feel chest pain
You can be pretty sure it most likely has something to do with the mRNA vaccine you took months ago

Same for SDE, Myocarditis, Pericarditis, Cancer, Stroke, Shingles, Backside pain, etc

In fact, all illnesses and sicknesses, I think you can safely put the partial or full blame on mRNA vaccine until there is sufficient proof from MOH MTF PAP that this is not the case

Dun let them get away with murder
I know of 2 people personally who had heart attacks after 2 mRNA jabs.
My sister knows of someone who died after the mRNA booster shot.
All the above cases have been classified as unlinked to the jabs from what I know.
Son complained heart pain yesterday, just one week after booster.
a friend got shingles, very very torturous.
It has been 3 months since my Modena booster vax.
The next day after the jab I had inflammation on various parts of my body. My joint where I had old soccer injury had pain something that never happened for 15yrs....it was so long ago I forgot I even had the injury but the jab seem to trigger.

After 3 days everything subsided.

1.5 months later I suddenly had shoulder.ache on the arm where I took the jab. Until today which is 6 weeks since arm started aching it still aches.
Not sure if this has anything to do with vaccine but I did not engage in any activity that is strenuous and would cause injury.

I support the vaccine but I don't think they are perfect....its a tradeoff.
(03-02-2022, 08:50 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You can be pretty sure it most likely has something to do with the mRNA vaccine you took months ago

Same for SDE, Myocarditis, Pericarditis, Cancer, Stroke, Shingles, Backside pain, etc

In fact, all illnesses and sicknesses, I think you can safely put the partial or full blame on mRNA vaccine until there is sufficient proof from MOH MTF PAP that this is not the case

Dun let them get away with murder

US Research firm JAMA study found myocarditis and pericarditis (both are heart inflammation that can cause heart attack) rise up in a straight line in US from early 2021 after introduction of mRNA vaccines in early 2021.   

After mRNA jabs, heart attack cases rise rapidly in US (sgtalk.net)       

[Image: Vaccine30-3.png]

[Image: Vaccine30-4.png]
(03-02-2022, 09:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]It has been 3 months since my Modena booster vax.
The next day after the jab I had inflammation on various parts of my body. My joint where I had old soccer injury had pain something that never happened for 15yrs....it was so long ago I forgot I even had the injury but the jab seem to trigger.

1.5 months later I suddenly had shoulder.ache on the arm where I took the jab. Until today which is 6 weeks since arm started aching it still aches.
Not sure if this has anything to do with vaccine but I did not engage in any activity that is strenuous and would cause injury.

Tradeoff your fking blockhead lah

With mRNA, there is no such a thing as tradeoff, shithead!

Just admit it, you are kiasi, kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu

You deserve all the pain and worries you will be getting

There are such vaccines as Inactivated besides mRNA

So what shit tradeoff are you talking abt?
MOH should not be forcing people to take mRNA vaccines which is detrimental to heart health.   

People should be allowed a choice by the gov.  

(03-02-2022, 09:30 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Tradeoff your fking blockhead lah

With mRNA, there is no such a thing as tradeoff, shithead!

Just admit it, you are kiasi, kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu

You deserve all the pain and worries you will be getting

There are such vaccines as Inactivated besides mRNA

So what shit tradeoff are you talking abt?

Relax bro, I never bother to talk to these nims.
I concur with the Japanese saying that death is the only cure for fools.
(03-02-2022, 09:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]It has been 3 months since my Modena booster vax.

Serve you right as a strong advocate of mRNA.   

You still doubt whether it has anything to do with the vaccine. Of course, it has.    

My old friend's heart problem suddenly get worse. Now he has to be cared for by the wife. He also blurred2 didn't know it is from the vaccine until I remind him.    

My mother's bro died 2 months ago at age 87, 2 weeks after vaccination. His family never suspected anything, until they were reminded of the vaccine taken 2 weeks before death.   

Gov of course insisted on the saying "Died of heart attack, nothing to do with vaccine". If so why an 18 yo had a heart stoppage a week after vaccination? Why a 16 yo boy died about 75 days after vaccination.

(03-02-2022, 09:01 AM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]I know of 2 people personally who had heart attacks after 2 mRNA jabs.
All the above cases have been classified as unlinked to the jabs from what I know.

Someone posted on hwz the updated chart of the monthly death count in Singapore for 2021 and earlier years.
There was a huge surge of deaths for the last quarter of 2021.
For Oct 2021 alone, there were 600+ extra deaths above the average figures for 2018-2020 .
If Spore population is 6mln, it would mean the risk of death due to unknown reasons is 1 out of 10K (chances of striking 4D 1st prize) in that single month!
Or 1 out of 1K if population is 600K.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...701/page-2

Can never understand why a logical, smart guy like you still support mRNA after all these side effects and inability to stop the spread.

My eldest sis is still suffering from the side effects after months. Now she refused to take the booster shot. Prepared to be discriminated against. What to do?

More side effects may come later. This is uncharted territory.

Why not stick to traditional, inactivated virus type of vaccine?

I am not really against mRNA. It may turnout to be a fantastic invention. But we lack the long data on side effects so I am wary.

Why be a guinea pig???
just took a look at Israel's daily cases
(03-02-2022, 09:01 AM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]I know of 2 people personally who had heart attacks after 2 mRNA jabs.
I knew of all these strange deaths that are always deniable by those irresponsible Institutions and so-called Health professionals. I am lost for words and really sad for their families.
(03-02-2022, 10:42 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]I knew of all these strange deaths that are always deniable by those irresponsible Institutions and so-called Health professionals. I am lost for words and really sad for their families.

My sister is experiencing chest pains after her booster mRNA snake oil jab and currently seeing a TCM for that.
Her friend’s hubby case who died from heart attack had no pre existing condition.
Still classified as unlinked to the snake oil booster jab.
(03-02-2022, 10:51 AM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]My sister is experiencing chest pains after her booster mRNA snake oil jab and currently seeing a TCM for that.
Her friend’s hubby case who died from heart attack had no pre existing condition.
It's very unworthy and unjustified for those who have died of vaccine-related side effects.  No words can described the sadness of those bereaved 
families. Pray yr sister will recover quickly.
(03-02-2022, 11:31 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]It's very unworthy and unjustified for those who have died of vaccine-related side effects.  No words can described the sadness of those bereaved 
families. Pray yr sister will recover quickly.

Thanks bro.
(03-02-2022, 10:25 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Can never understand why a logical, smart guy like you still support mRNA after all these side effects and inability to stop the spread.

My eldest sis is still suffering from the side effects after months. Now she refused to take the booster shot. Prepared to be discriminated against. What to do?

More side effects may come later. This is uncharted territory. 

Why not stick to traditional, inactivated virus type of vaccine?

I  am not really against mRNA.  It may turnout to be a fantastic invention. But we lack the long data on side effects so I am wary.

Why be a guinea pig???
I  suggest yr sister shd go for the non-mRNA booster shot just like what I did.  It will still be considered as fully vaccinated.
I also experienced heart problem after 2nd jab
(03-02-2022, 10:51 AM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]My sister is experiencing chest pains after her booster mRNA snake oil jab and currently seeing a TCM for that.

Even died after vaccination without any medical conditions, Chenghu still insists "Died of heart attack, nothing to do with vaccine" standard reply.    

(03-02-2022, 09:54 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]MOH should not be forcing people to take mRNA vaccines which is detrimental to heart health.   

People should be allowed a choice by the people.  

As an vassal state of American we cannot say no
(03-02-2022, 11:46 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]
Even died after vaccination without any medical conditions, Chenghu still insists "Died of heart attack, nothing to do with vaccine" standard reply.    

Interestingly my friend who had serious heart conditions and almost died from it is still a strong supporter of the ruling party.
Human stupidity has no limits.
(03-02-2022, 11:55 AM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Interestingly my friend who had serious heart conditions and almost died from it is still a strong supporter of the ruling party.

Many people who had problem of heart but never thought it was due to vaccine.  

My uncle passed away about 2 months ago. The family just recalled of his recent lives that his condition suddenly turned bad recently. In between, they happened to mention that he stayed in the old folks home and he got an injection 2 weeks ago. So, I asked, could the injection be the cause of his demise? aha, then they could see the link.  

Another case is an old friend who suddenly quit from our whatsapp group. I enquired his recently situation and he said he had his heart problem turned bad and he nowadays had to be cared by his wife as his heart became weak. Again I asked and he disclosed he had a recent injection.  

Many people are like that they didn't find their recent sudden change to the worse is due to the injections.  

Even young people, 18 yo had heart stoppage 1 week after injection. a 16 yo had heart attack about 2 months + after injection. Are these all co-incidence?  Isn't the Jama research confirming the link of heart attack to the vacine?  

OngYK said sinovac linked to more death cases than Pfizer.   

If you had a heart attack and died.  Would you still think it is a good tradeoff.   

I say it again "You deserve it".  

(03-02-2022, 11:40 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]I  suggest yr sister shd go for the non-mRNA booster shot just like what I did.  It will still be considered as fully vaccinated.
A good advice by a concerned bro.,....
(03-02-2022, 11:55 AM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Interestingly my friend who had serious heart conditions and almost died from it is still a strong supporter of the ruling party.

must be diehard fans of wang lei
Actually at some point I realized that we are overkilling. We took way too much vaccine that we are now facing the consequences. And yet those in power think that they are very clever and smart... Sigh
My son went to the polyclinic. The doctor refused to write any letter to say he should be exempted from any mrna vaccine in future.
(03-02-2022, 10:03 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]
Serve you right as a strong advocate of mRNA.   

You still doubt whether it has anything to do with the vaccine. Of course, it has.    

My old friend's heart problem suddenly get worse. Now he has to be cared for by the wife. He also blurred2 didn't know it is from the vaccine until I remind him.    

My mother's bro died 2 months ago at age 87, 2 weeks after vaccination. His family never suspected anything, until they were reminded of the vaccine taken 2 weeks before death.   

Gov of course insisted on the saying "Died of heart attack, nothing to do with vaccine". If so why an 18 yo had a heart stoppage a week after vaccination? Why a 16 yo boy died about 75 days after vaccination.

If a person who died and found not to have any underlying illness, they will be given $225,000 each....