Full Version: China poor people
(13-02-2022, 11:02 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]

https://static.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20171016&t=2&i=1205743623&r=LYNXMPED9E056&w=800

U don't care sg poor people?
China is still a poor country by an standard.
China kampong houses nowadays are way much better than many countries.
Some even better than our small and cramp HDB flats.

Like these 2 new "bungalows" in a Sichuan kampong (inland province and definitely not as wealthy as coastal regions like Shanghai):

RMB 500K:

RMB 1M:
A vlogger visiting to her relative Hunan kampong house during the CNY:

China kampong ??? Rotfl
aiya angmoh and keh angmoh aso got poor ppl lah.
Graduate mean unemployed ...so how can China be rich?? Rotfl

bamao and waffug rich or poor?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M9GPzAafm5U

US people are all so rich. lol
US per capita income is almost 700% higher than china today, china still has few 100 millions people living in mountain & remote area, worse than beggars lif. US those poor are really poor? govt can provide house & food easily, but they refuse, they like to live the way they like.
china poor really sleep with shit & eat xxxx, below is today condition.

Life in Mountain Villages is Much More Outdated Than You Think.

Sometimes life is far more difficult than we thought

kokee is rich or poor?
四川大凉山的穷孩子们,每天过着乞丐的生活,连饭都吃不饱

中国最穷的地方,靠吃土豆充饥,90%以上的人没吃过大米

Kokee aka Century aka Alam don't have latest news to post?

Must post such old "news"?

Why don't you post your own baby photo with poo all over?  Rotfl
[Image: 700-BCE38-B9-C9-409-D-A724-1-B004-EF5-CCF0.jpg]
[Image: A36-CE90-A-52-F3-4-D75-B5-D7-6-F659-C2-A8-D35.jpg]
Kokee and flg gangs no wonder your daddy steal from the poor hor
(14-02-2022, 09:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Kokee aka Century aka Alam don't have latest news to post?

Must post such old "news"?

Why don't you post your own baby photo with poo all over?  Rotfl

Always tot he is Taiwanese, but seems like he is likely a CECA who can't even follow the Chinese news.
Most of the cliff villagers have already shifted to flat ground into highly subsidised apartments (2:45 onwards in the video below) more than a year ago. Laughing 

大凉山 just connected to the HSR network last month:
(14-02-2022, 09:12 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]US per capita income is almost 700% higher than china today, china still has few 100 millions people living in mountain & remote area, worse than beggars lif. US those poor are really poor? govt can provide house & food easily, but they refuse, they like to live the way they like.
china poor really sleep with shit & eat xxxx, below is today condition.

As above, today condition, check the video taken date. Communist lie & BS video to lick balls & brainwash morons is norm.
Some move to ground, Google the junk condition of their house & children, if cannot find, I can post some video here.
There are many more all over China worse than these, will post here if you like to watch.
China is pokai now, many will get much worse in coming yrs.
[Image: C4436-A79-33-DF-4-D03-987-C-2-A5-E3-C71-A77-C.jpg]
[Image: 431018-FD-7-EA8-4-DCD-805-C-30-C136-DF0-F6-D.jpg]

Kokee your daddy back stabbing hor
[Image: 6-C049-A92-94-C1-46-EC-8-A85-FA7-BAAAB7642.jpg]
(13-02-2022, 07:17 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]China is still a poor country by an standard.

You mean you DID NOT know? Need this video to tell you? 

guffaws . . . . . .
(15-02-2022, 09:53 AM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]You mean you DID NOT know? Need this video to tell you? 

guffaws . . . . . .

I know, but the forum commies don't.
gu ffaw looks down on poor ppl, he must be ultra rich lah
https://youtu.be/IqP938FY7zQ

Flg dogs what say you
(15-02-2022, 10:27 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]gu ffaw looks down on poor ppl, he must be ultra rich lah

His beloved Assmerica daddy gave out US$ 300 million last year.

This year, US$ 300 million + US$ 500 million

He huat until cannot recognise home liao!  Rotfl
(15-02-2022, 10:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]His beloved Assmerica daddy gave out US$ 300 million last year.

This year, US$ 300 million + US$ 500 million

He huat until cannot recognise home liao!  Rotfl

My home is sg, your home is cn.
(15-02-2022, 10:37 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]My home is sg, your home is cn.

Both my home and heart are in Sg.

Your physical body is in Sg but your heart sold to Assmerica liao!  Rotfl
http://m.china.com.cn/appshare/doc_1_29365_2164489.html

Falun Gong gangs why arh China happily help Tonga why leh
(15-02-2022, 10:40 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Both my home and heart are in Sg.

Your physical body is in Sg but your heart sold to Assmerica liao!  Rotfl

Don't bluff, you are a 101% Commie.