Full Version: Biden jialat, no one picks up his call
France and Germany would rather have video conference with Xi Jinping.  

[Image: Ukraine15.png]    

Xi's virtual summit with Macron, Scholz to encourage Europe-Russia direct talks over Ukraine - Global Times  

Biden must learn not to call during prayer hours. America isn't god.
Kokee and Guffaw, did Biden called u two ?

Happy like F...k hor.... sure to get 36 months lapdog bonus... for job well done. Clapping
Call TCJ... he sure ans  Big Grin

OUR SAF & HOME TEAM STANDS GUARD 24/7

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...uard-24-7/
(09-03-2022, 06:53 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]all these know nut comie dogs bark nonsense 7/24.
Russia will bankrupt before this Apr 15, that is next 5 weeks, no impact why bankrupt?
US$33B enough to fight for 1 day in Ukraine?
even kuay kuay dont fight, also bankrupt, below.

習近平兩會要軍方「備戰打仗」!曝全球現在只剩一人能影響普京;俄情報揭戰爭結束時間

all these moronic comie dog here, pick up call or not, Russia got oil also bankrupt.
so scared till dare not pick up call? they dont pick up call, all dogs here monthly expenses up another 50% when oil hit US$200, that is all, biden care for what?
all these moronic comie here are real brainless, only want to be personal like they personal attack forumers here.
look at thread title, happy like shit, know nut, no brain to think.
It hurt you & me much more than US.
US is energy export country today, net effect is positive although inflation will be up in US, hike rate is good for most of us today.
Oil buy in US$, US can print unlimited to buy oil, any problem? all other need to convert to super high USD today to buy, inflation will surge even higher.
Also many EV today, rely on oilis not as high as 10 yrs ago.
Ask for venezuella or middle east is fight for all of us, if you dont mind to pay another 50% higher monthly expenses, then let oil price go to US$200.
middle sure dont want to talk tohim, they are laughing to the banks.
most importantly, bankrupt evil, Russia & china.
all these moronic comie dogs here, LOL LOL.
(09-03-2022, 07:42 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]all these moronic 

Wow!

Kokee received call from Biden liao? Thinking
(09-03-2022, 07:36 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Call TCJ... he sure ans  Big Grin

OUR SAF & HOME TEAM STANDS GUARD 24/7

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...uard-24-7/
who is tcj ?

Gravitas: Saudi Arabia is drifting away from America

Saudi Prince : "We don't have the right to lecture you in America," he added. "The same goes the other way."
(09-03-2022, 07:32 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Kokee and Guffaw, did Biden called u two ?

Happy like F...k hor.... sure to get 36 months lapdog bonus... for job well done. Clapping

crying crying crying
(09-03-2022, 07:42 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]all these moronic comie dog here, pick up call or not, Russia got oil also bankrupt.
so scared till dare not pick up call? they dont pick up call, all dogs here monthly expenses up another 50% when oil hit US$200, that is all, biden care for what?
all these moronic comie here are real brainless, only want to be personal like they personal attack forumers here.
US is energy export country today, net effect is positive although inflation will be up in US, hike rate is good for most of us today.
Oil buy in US$, US can print unlimited to buy oil, any problem? all other need to convert to super high USD today to buy, inflation will surge even higher.
Ask for venezuella or middle east is fight for all of us, if you dont mind to pay another 50% higher monthly expenses, then let oil price go to US$200.

Every day moronic commie dog, do you have any other vocabulary?  

I think you are very fitting to be called moronic flg dog. You said Ukraine is winning. But why Russian army still in Ukraine?    

No need to argue but fact speaks by itself. You know why you are moronic now?  

Anyone got received call from Russia before? Rotfl

[Image: 943-EF714-5-C27-49-E9-96-E7-E918-A006-F2-B5.jpg]
Assmerica kick its own ass. Rotfl

Ownself kick ownself

(09-03-2022, 07:42 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]all these moronic comie dog here, pick up call or not, Russia got oil also bankrupt.

these dogs spam venezuella, middle east, phone call like crazy in so many threads, so happy? yet Russia still going to bankrupt very soon, happy? these moronic so personal, dont pick up phone, then their LP song liao, real clown.
all know why US call & approach venezuella? becauswe US & UK ban Russia oil to make sure Russia bankrupt asap to help the world to remove this evil. But they hope the world can work together to reduce inflation.
US is net energy exporter now, they have ton of USD to buy oil, they bother.
US car, plenty of EV, no need oil now.
all these dogs monthly expenses must up 50% if oil goto US$200, sibei happy lah,more happy is Russia will bankrupt faster.

美國正式切斷俄羅斯動脉!全面能源禁令!

(09-03-2022, 10:00 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]these dogs spam venezuella, middle east, phone call like crazy in so many threads, so happy? yet Russia still going to bankrupt very soon, happy? these moronic so personal, dont pick up phone, then their LP song liao, real clown.
all know why US call & approach venezuella? becauswe US & UK ban Russia oil to make sure Russia bankrupt asap to help the world to remove this evil. But they hope the world can work together to reduce inflation.
US is net energy exporter now, they have ton of USD to buy oil, they bother.
US car, plenty of EV, no need oil now.
all these dogs monthly expenses must up 50% if oil goto US$200, sibei happy lah,more happy is Russia will bankrupt faster.

美國正式切斷俄羅斯動脉!全面能源禁令!

Alam, Why Blinken picked up phone to call Wang Yi, China?   

Very desperate and start calling China to beg for help, right?    

This news is from US state Department gov. You can't say this is fake news, right?    

Stop your flg fake news lah.  

[Image: Ukraine18.png]

Secretary Blinken’s Call with People’s Republic of China (PRC) State Councilor and Foreign Minister Wang - United States Department of State   

Blinken to Wang Yi:   

Tolong, sikit, Boleh?  

Tolong, tolong, tolong ...    

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl   

[Image: Screenshot-8-11-2020-8-18-29-PM.jpg]