Full Version: Is he a Chinese?

Lim Guan Eng: I Don’t Consider Myself A Chinese, I Am A Malaysian   .

Since when did eating with chopsticks make anyone less Malaysian, Guan Eng asks Dr M
I see myself as Singaporean by nationality and Chinese by race…. so I am 新加坡华人 … 
My loyalty is to my nation of birth. what so complicated.
i eat with my hand
Am i a malay?
Now he has become a Chinese :

[Image: Lim-Guan-Eng-01.png]

[Image: Lim-Guan-Eng-02.png]

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

柔佛州选如今竟然变成马哈迪 慕尤丁 纳吉 林冠英4人的公投了!
Because 4 legs good (eat with hand), 2 legs bad (eat with chopsticks).. Also, all animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others.
Najik will win.
[Image: 701-EC719-6168-4891-8-AED-96-F7-B75-D875-F.gif]
(12-03-2022, 06:52 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Now he has become a Chinese :

[Image: Lim-Guan-Eng-01.png]

[Image: Lim-Guan-Eng-02.png]

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

before elrection he is ah hua, after elrection he no more ah hua.
(12-03-2022, 06:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]

Since when did eating with chopsticks make anyone less Malaysian, Guan Eng asks Dr M

Eating with your hand is the Malaysian way of eating, so said this video?

If Malaysia is truly a multiracial country, then there is no such thing as a Malaysian way of eating but various ways according to the race. 

You don't go to a five star hotel, order a tenderloin steak and grab the steak with your fingers and eat....you eat with a fork and knife.
(12-03-2022, 06:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]

Lim Guan Eng: I Don’t Consider Myself A Chinese, I Am A Malaysian   .

He is a Malaysian, not a Chinese.
(12-03-2022, 06:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]

柔佛州选如今竟然变成马哈迪 慕尤丁 纳吉 林冠英4人的公投了!
He is opportunist.Follow the wind.
Many people are bodohs. Don't know how to differentiate between ethnicity/race and nationality.
(12-03-2022, 09:18 PM)AngweeMan Wrote: [ -> ]Many people are bodohs. Don't know how to differentiate between ethnicity/race and nationality.

Dun say people like that lah …. mostly are muddysian that are bodoh
One must take what politicians say with a pinch of salt.