Full Version: Indian Oil Corporation Buys Russian Crude At A Discount of $20-$25: Report
[Image: 38-C6-F6-DB-2046-4-DCA-884-F-51-DB31-B91533.jpg]

Why no Sanctions India leh
[Image: D12396-D9-80-CD-401-F-A48-A-45-B8-FD5089-CF.jpg]
As the velocity of "money" slows and prices rise
Russia needs to increase the wealth generative power of more discounts
If u try to close this, Russian storages of whatever forms fill up.
Russia will then has to shutdown wells. Turning them back not easy.
Prices go exponential
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-19-20-53-15.png]
no wori we understand Barter the old ways all follow a parabolic curves
[Image: 4-E1-D8-A90-599-E-4430-A012-0-E4606-F9-D87-F.jpg]
Ceca folks are like that. They always buy from the cheapest seller, even if he is the devil.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-19-20-59-00.png]
we know u got YELLOW
relax we deal

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-19-20-58-04.png]
Modi in good hands
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-19-21-08-33.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-19-21-12-44.png]

Out of the FIRE into the Frying pan
[Image: 960x0.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-19-21-18-36.png]
Usa, EU and those who joined the sanction can only look on green with envy.
Cannot be lah before war start the price was $70 + now want to sell half price so cheap ?
Know these india variant black fungus CECAland baboons … buy 25 will sell 50 …. many will rush and buy
so many modi lovers here.. Laughing
(19-03-2022, 10:03 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot be lah before war start the price was $70 + now want to sell half price so cheap ?

Putin has been selling crude oil to his little bro(小弟) as much as 70% discount before Ukraine war… Rotfl

It is so cheap that his little bro sold the crude oil to EU countries and gained great profit…

Now Modi laughs until cow comes home…
unheard of any Indians loss money in business dealing all makan one way.😄
(20-03-2022, 02:10 AM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]unheard of any Indians loss money in business dealing all makan one way.😄

Me tio few time now saw neh siam far far  Big Grin
(19-03-2022, 06:20 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]dont be a cheapskate, cheap one is the most expensive.
why feed a evil, when evil grow, your whole family life is in danger.
cut off tie totally with evil, russia & china, dont let them threaten & extort you till no peace.
Look at NK, fire missile around you or china fly jet to threaten peace.
conscious is more important than a few $$.

為了良心多付一兩塊油錢 會怎樣

all these stir shit comiedogs here,they hate CECA & ah neh the most but now hope india & china join hand to deal with US? all these brainless.
India is democratic, modisupport china, his next election immediately gone, india just a cheapskate now.
russia just sell their top S500 to india to deal with who? china.
US also warn india about this 300 million barrel of oil from russia, dont feed the evil.
Modi just sign with Japan today, many agreement to work with western world. Modi want all the factories from china tomove to india, want all the technology transfer from western world like china in last 20-30 yrs, of course india hoope the world can sanction china & move china backward by 30-40 yrs.
comie dogs happy? LOL LOL.

俄罗斯竟然要卖最先进的S500反导导弹给印度,太不把中国当回事了

The US 'recognises' India's move to buy 3 million barrels of Russian crude oil

India, Japan ink MoUs for investment in various sectors during 14th India-Japan annual summit