Full Version: Japanese, Korean and Turkish languages all emerged from common ancestor in China
An international study concludes that the Transeurasian, or Altaic, language family emerged from farmers in the West Liao valley and spread across Asia

Modern languages ranging from Japanese and Korean to Turkish and Mongolian may share a common ancestor from ancient China around 9,000 years ago, according to a new study.
An international team of researchers said languages from the Transeurasian family, also known as Altaic, could be traced back to early millet farmers in the Liao valley in what is now northeast China and its spread was driven by agriculture.

The origins and degree to which the five groups that make up the Transeurasian family are related has long been an area of contention among scholars, but the team said that recent studies “have shown a reliable core of evidence” supporting the theory that they emerged from a common ancestor.

The researchers from Britain, China, the Czech Republic, France, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea, Russia, the Netherlands and the United States published their findings in the journal Nature on Wednesday.

Further analysis found a relationship between Bronze Age sites in the West Liao area and Mumun sites in Korea and Yayoi sites in Japan, showing that rice and wheat farming had been introduced to the Liaodong-Shandong area before spreading to the Korean peninsula in the early Bronze Age and from there to Japan around 3,000 years ago.

Meanwhile, their genetic analysis identified a common genetic component called “Amur-like ancestry” among all speakers of Transeurasian languages, and reported a collection of ancient genomes from Korea, the Ryukyu Islands and early cereal farmers in Japan

“By advancing new evidence from ancient DNA, our research thus confirms recent findings that Japanese and Korean populations have West Liao River ancestry, whereas it contradicts previous claims that there is no genetic correlate of the Transeurasian language family,” the researchers said.

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...ll-emerged
Many or majorty turks have greece ancestry.

Turks Enraged as Ancestry.com Reveals the ... - Dr. Rich Swier
https://drrichswier.com › 2021 › 06 › 13 › turks-enraged-as-ancestry-com-reveals-the-truth-most-of-them-are-greeks
My latest in PJ Media: The Turkish DNA Project, an online endeavor to track Turkish genetics, is enraged at the popular genealogy site Ancestry.com and has called for it to be boycotted for stating an inconvenient truth: many, and possibly most, modern Turks are the descendants of the Greeks who once formed the overwhelming majority of the population of the land that is now Turkey.
This will explain why some in Siberia, Nordic Countries, and Mexico have similar features.
Koreans have words pronunciation similar to Chinese
(15-03-2022, 03:49 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Good what. More nutritious.

(31-03-2022, 09:43 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]This will explain why some in Siberia, Nordic Countries, and Mexico have similar features.

The ancestors of native North/Central/South Americans and Greenlanders migrated from Asia mainland to the other side of the Pacific during the last ice age. Finns and Siberians have some Asian genes in them as well.
(31-03-2022, 10:12 PM)AngweeMan Wrote: [ -> ]The ancestors of native North/Central/South Americans and Greenlanders migrated from Asia mainland to the other side of the Pacific during the last ice age. Finns and Siberians have some Asian genes in them as well.

Bingo!
moronic dog stir such shit here 7-24.
5000 yrs of slavery country & society.
so proud of it, F back to china, why still stay here shamelessly everyday bark lies to brainwash other, their own family stay put, die die also will never want to go back to china to enjoy their slavery life in china, all know who these comie dogs here, totally shameless liars, LOL LOL.
(01-04-2022, 06:03 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]moronic dog stir such shit here 7-24.
5000 yrs of slavery country & society.
so proud of it, F back to china, why still stay here shamelessly everyday bark lies to brainwash other, their own family stay put, die die also will never want to go back to china to enjoy their slavery life in china, all know who these comie dogs here, totally shameless liars, LOL LOL.

DC2013 can go back to your muddy charcoal mother land. In dream, someone is a poisonous monkey. Used to use the photo of a Japanese cartoon but do not know the history and culture.
(01-04-2022, 06:50 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]DC2013 can go back to your muddy charcoal mother land. In dream, someone is a poisonous monkey.

没文化的大白痴,没证据的大骗子,天天在此骗人,滚回中国。
(01-04-2022, 07:03 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]没文化的大白痴,没证据的大骗子,天天在此骗人,滚回中国。

Don’t need to hide that you know Chinese also.
(01-04-2022, 07:05 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Don’t need to hide that you know Chinese also.

only liar like you need to hide, start personal attack norm to all these know nut comie dogs here.
this dog spam almost 5000 new threads here, almost all twisted thread title to brainwash morons.
Coming into contact with poisonous ivy can lead to serious effects.
how we get black chinese
i know we got black chinese
out of Africa?
when how?
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-01-07-49-46.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-01-07-48-39.png]
I had known one in Singapore at Estate and Trust long time off Jack Tan as black as charcoal who taught me law without engaging a lawyer
like affidavits and 'get photocopy ur birth certificate and submit to that 'f**king lawyer'
(01-04-2022, 07:46 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]how we get black chinese
i know we got black chinese
out of Africa?
when how?
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-01-07-49-46.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-01-07-48-39.png]
Long ago Zheng He sailed until east coast Africa. Some buay tahan eat vegetarian so long when go onshore must eat some meat. Probably some stayed behind to avoid returning to China.