25-04-2022, 06:07 AM
(26-08-2021, 10:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Just occurred to me
Maybe because they are black so people who try to break in may not notice them in the dark corner lah.
(25-04-2022, 06:07 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe because they are black so people who try to break in may not notice them in the dark corner lah.
(26-08-2021, 10:08 AM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]If singaporean means they are mostly police and army retirees
(25-04-2022, 05:57 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Hahaha… interesting
(25-04-2022, 06:07 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe because they are black so people who try to break in may not notice them in the dark corner lah.
(25-04-2022, 07:04 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]This is a very sensitive topic, bro
Outright discrimination
- warning : Law Minister Shamg can put all of you in Changi hotel one.
Note: I opting out
(25-04-2022, 08:37 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Still remember the old StanChart advertisement? Big Strong and Friendly
(30-04-2022, 07:11 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]No leh...now i am seeing more and more Chinese...Malls mainly Chinese..
(30-04-2022, 07:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]David Rasif was a PC in Tekong ITD when we were in BMT. My classmate who was in his platoon, said he always told them if you want to do something, do it BIG
(25-04-2022, 06:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]As you know, we have in sgtalk a very prolific and vulgar forumer who likes to use vulgarities and curse family members and also pte message you. Here are 3 things that if you do will irritate him to no end as he cannot spam you anymore.
1. Select Ignore option for the seow kau
2. Remove the pte messaging option.
3. Hide your email from others
I guarantee you the seow kau will really kee siau and pee in his knickers
(30-04-2022, 07:32 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I have already unticked every box liao lah!
(30-04-2022, 06:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I thought StandChart advertising my didi
(30-04-2022, 02:33 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]You have to ask Talent to advertise.
(25-04-2022, 08:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]especially night shift. maybe they very hardworking, correct?
(30-04-2022, 07:42 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]The seow kau cannot bother you anymore
(02-05-2022, 12:43 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Hi mate H4H
(02-05-2022, 10:18 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Hello bro.
Ok I will try out the screen shot for ignore list.
Meaning I can't see his post.
He can't see my post.
If someone quote his post, I also can't see his post.
Right bro?
(02-05-2022, 10:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Yes bro. And besides ignoring his posts on SgTalk, you can also disable email and pte message functions too. That seow kau has many tricks up his sleeves but he has been pretty quiet the entire week. Maybe because 6 of his 7 clones have been banned. Only Portaly is still around, but maybe he forgot his password to log on to that nick