3 Singapore COVID cases of new BA.4 and BA.5 Omicron sub-variants found: MOH
Medical experts in Europe have classified BA.4 and BA.5 as variants of concern.
READ:
https://bit.ly/3LhOUBc
For all the news you need:
https://sg.yahoo.com
(16-05-2022, 05:58 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]3 Singapore COVID cases of new BA.4 and BA.5 Omicron sub-variants found: MOH
Medical experts in Europe have classified BA.4 and BA.5 as variants of concern.
READ: https://bit.ly/3LhOUBc
For all the news you need: https://sg.yahoo.com
Sibeh jialat liao lah! Lockdown lah!
As Singaporeans travel and eat air ...many new strains will be brought home.
(16-05-2022, 06:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]As Singaporeans travel and eat air ...many new strains will be brought home.
That's why must lockdown immediately now lah! Don't let anyone go out or come in lah!
(16-05-2022, 06:01 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Sibeh jialat liao lah! Lockdown lah!
Walaneh! Why you so evil cheekopekman?

(16-05-2022, 06:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]As Singaporeans travel and eat air ...many new strains will be brought home.
If we remain closed who is going to feed us?
Read somewhere these two sub-variants very deadly. Better be careful.....

(16-05-2022, 07:16 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Walaneh! Why you so evil cheekopekman? 
cheekopekman is cheekopek mah!
Walaueh...! Sibei jiatlat liao now lah! Dont you think so?
Today holiday... tomorrow more cases will b reported ... infection rate will not go down below 1 for time being

intermission
we cannot afford to remain at snake and ladder
we must upgrade
into 5G Direct energy weapon
at least in the story telling level
This month got 2 times long weekends
Which country they came back from? ......

(16-05-2022, 06:07 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]That's why must lockdown immediately now lah! Don't let anyone go out or come in lah!
Broke liao so open wide to Huat lah
(16-05-2022, 07:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Read somewhere these two sub-variants very deadly. Better be careful..... 
And yet OYK blames us for wearing face mask
and being complacent when PAP
opened the travel and floodgates to kill us
![[Image: OYK-Complacancy-not-covid-May-22.png]](https://i.ibb.co/WBCSVpq/OYK-Complacancy-not-covid-May-22.png)
Dont trust pinky.
When he said that one dont have to wear mask when you are not sick more than 2 years ago, more people got infected and some died or in critical condition.
Now he said dont have to wear mask and opened up to welcome ce.ca and FTrs, more people wear masks.

(16-05-2022, 06:01 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Sibeh jialat liao lah! Lockdown lah!
Money not enough
as u face mask no face mask snare and give fire and brinkstone on those not like u
the play progresses to DEW.
now become wat hapan?
jabbeds become Hive mind.
non-jabbed also in danger tio radiation poisoning aka covid.
(16-05-2022, 07:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Read somewhere these two sub-variants very deadly. Better be careful..... 
Agree, nobody knows when a new variant will overcome the existing antibodies.
Just saw a hwz thread that 10% of HK kids are now suffering from covid-induced brain damage and likely permanently.
Thus keeping mask on will minimise chance of exposure. A high number of reinfections for an individual will eventually cause his/her organs to breakdown imo.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...r.6750007/