Full Version: If I won toto 9million also can be " fake financial guru "
show my 9 million and " bluff see , you buy my course you will be like me "
aiya easy. when yr stocks rise, come here to boast and post yr trades. if dun rise or drop, just say you're holding them for long term, got rock solid fundamentals, and warrant bufet aso does that
(08-06-2022, 01:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]aiya easy. when yr stocks rise, come here to boast and post yr trades. if dun rise or drop, just say you're holding them for long term, got rock solid fundamentals, and warrant bufet aso does that

You referring to ah butt?  Big Grin
(08-06-2022, 01:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You referring to ah butt?  Big Grin

no lah. tactically it's universal. honestly I sometimes aso like that.
(08-06-2022, 01:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]aiya easy. when yr stocks rise, come here to boast and post yr trades. if dun rise or drop, just say you're holding them for long term, got rock solid fundamentals, and warrant bufet aso does that

This tactics is always good what you say is true but I like to show Hard cash show your bank statement with millions " instead what CPF "
than tell people see my bank account inside how much Smile
If got 9mil me keep quiet ...  Big Grin
(08-06-2022, 01:29 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]If got 9mil me keep quiet ...  Big Grin

I will go into hiding and not show off to become guru..... Big Grin
(08-06-2022, 01:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I will go into hiding and not show off to become guru..... Big Grin