Threads: 11,106

Likes Given: 12

show my 9 million and " bluff see , you buy my course you will be like me "

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
aiya easy. when yr stocks rise, come here to boast and post yr trades. if dun rise or drop, just say you're holding them for long term, got rock solid fundamentals, and warrant bufet aso does that

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 597
(08-06-2022, 01:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: aiya easy. when yr stocks rise, come here to boast and post yr trades. if dun rise or drop, just say you're holding them for long term, got rock solid fundamentals, and warrant bufet aso does that
You referring to ah butt?

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
(08-06-2022, 01:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: You referring to ah butt? 
no lah. tactically it's universal. honestly I sometimes aso like that.

Threads: 11,106

Likes Given: 12
(08-06-2022, 01:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: aiya easy. when yr stocks rise, come here to boast and post yr trades. if dun rise or drop, just say you're holding them for long term, got rock solid fundamentals, and warrant bufet aso does that
This tactics is always good what you say is true but I like to show Hard cash show your bank statement with millions " instead what CPF "
than tell people see my bank account inside how much

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047
If got 9mil me keep quiet ...
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,112
(08-06-2022, 01:29 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: If got 9mil me keep quiet ... 
I will go into hiding and not show off to become guru.....

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047
(08-06-2022, 01:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I will go into hiding and not show off to become guru..... 
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes