21-06-2022, 08:26 AM
21-06-2022, 08:35 AM
what is her record???
21-06-2022, 09:04 AM
(21-06-2022, 08:35 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]what is her record???
251 men in 10 hours.
21-06-2022, 09:08 AM
21-06-2022, 09:13 AM
(21-06-2022, 09:04 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]251 men in 10 hours.
Which school in Singapore provided that specialised training course?
Are they still conducting such courses?
21-06-2022, 09:14 AM
(21-06-2022, 09:08 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]![]()
![]()
with rubber or without rubber ?
Half in half out
No entrench allowed
21-06-2022, 09:16 AM
Singaporean voters should send her into Parliament in next GE
21-06-2022, 09:47 AM
(21-06-2022, 09:13 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Which school in Singapore provided that specialised training course?
She was from Hwa Chong Junior College last time lah!
21-06-2022, 10:28 AM
![]()
Should be with rubber otherwise the last few guys very cham.
21-06-2022, 12:06 PM
Thanks for our one sided pro Western education system
21-06-2022, 02:24 PM
![]()
You didn't watch before meh? Go to porn sites lah!
21-06-2022, 02:27 PM
![[Image: DC4-BD900-467-A-4022-8-E90-4-B673-D9-EE993.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/r5Z45Vk/DC4-BD900-467-A-4022-8-E90-4-B673-D9-EE993.jpg)
![[Image: D812-AF97-032-E-4-D3-F-9-C49-4-ECB5-E213181.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TPVfthL/D812-AF97-032-E-4-D3-F-9-C49-4-ECB5-E213181.jpg)
21-06-2022, 02:29 PM
Old news on an old lady.
21-06-2022, 03:16 PM
(21-06-2022, 02:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You didn't watch before meh? Go to porn sites lah!
No didn't watch before
11-12-2023, 04:42 PM
Made it big in Tech also. Seem to be successful in many areas
https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/re...areer-tech
11-12-2023, 05:43 PM
11-12-2023, 07:15 PM
(21-06-2022, 09:04 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]251 men in 10 hours.
Poke and go counted as one?.
11-12-2023, 07:16 PM
Gals doing bj with full tongue good job.
11-12-2023, 07:48 PM
Can only be considered as no of times of sex as there are a few repeated men.
11-12-2023, 07:59 PM
(21-06-2022, 09:13 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Which school in Singapore provided that specialised training course?
Hwa Chong Junior College

11-12-2023, 08:01 PM
(21-06-2022, 10:28 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Should be with rubber otherwise the last few guys very cham.
last few ??!!.................i wouldn't even wanna be the 2nd guy..............
11-12-2023, 08:26 PM
Her meow meow must be damn smelly after 10 hrs...so lucky never kena AIDS from that ordeal!
11-12-2023, 08:31 PM
12-12-2023, 03:07 PM
Yeah..make it very big indeed...
![[Image: 26685h.jpg]](https://imgs1cdn.adultempire.com/products/85/26685h.jpg)
12-12-2023, 03:20 PM
(12-12-2023, 03:07 PM)lioncityftw Wrote: [ -> ]Yeah..make it very big indeed...
Login to www.adultdvdempire.com now lah!

12-12-2023, 03:20 PM
(11-12-2023, 08:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Her meow meow must be damn smelly after 10 hrs...so lucky never kena AIDS from that ordeal!
Report say her meow meow so sore that after a while need to take a break to put ice on it to soothe the sore-ness. When you kena poked so many times no more sensation liao lar only pain and sore-ness. Btw, I don't think all the 251 men get to poke becuz think got some is BJ or HJ. All the men got some coloured wrist band I presume is to determine he is from which group. Think they go up the stage in groups of a few so the organiser can do the counting. Her record was later broken by another angmo ladies I think but by that time ppl not interested in such magical feat liao. She also went on to do many porn including ger ger also. Later I go army no more follow up her news. She even came back Spore once to film where she study I think but was barred from entering. I wonder now she old liao still alive and kicking?
12-12-2023, 03:22 PM
(11-12-2023, 08:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Her meow meow must be damn smelly after 10 hrs...so lucky never kena AIDS from that ordeal!
(12-12-2023, 03:20 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Report say her meow meow so sore that after a while need to take a break to put ice on it to soothe the sore-ness. When you kena poked so many times no more sensation liao lar only pain and sore-ness. Btw, I don't think all the 251 men get to poke becuz think got some is BJ or HJ. All the men got some coloured wrist band I presume is to determine he is from which group. Think they go up the stage in groups of a few so the organiser can do the counting. Her record was later broken by another angmo ladies I think but by that time ppl not interested in such magical feat liao. She also went on to do many porn including ger ger also. Later I go army no more follow up her news. She even came back Spore once to film where she study I think but was barred from entering. I wonder now she old liao still alive and kicking?
Broke record liao lah!

12-12-2023, 03:26 PM
(12-12-2023, 03:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Broke record liao lah!Made Singapore proud lah!
Tan Howe Liang, Joseph Schooling also made Spore proud lah.
12-12-2023, 03:58 PM
Singapore's multi-talent.