S'porean Annabel Chong ex porn star makes it big in Hollywood

what is her record???

(21-06-2022, 08:35 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  what is her record???

251 men in 10 hours.

(21-06-2022, 09:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  251 men in 10 hours 
Omg Omg Omg with rubber or without rubber ? Thinking

(21-06-2022, 09:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  251 men in 10 hours.

Which school in Singapore provided that specialised training course?

Are they still conducting such courses?

(21-06-2022, 09:08 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Omg Omg Omg with rubber or without rubber ? Thinking

Half in half out

No entrench allowed

Singaporean voters should send her into Parliament in next GE

(21-06-2022, 08:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

Did she studied @ NUS?

(21-06-2022, 09:13 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Which school in Singapore provided that specialised training course?

She was from Hwa Chong Junior College last time lah!

(21-06-2022, 09:08 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Omg Omg Omg with rubber or without rubber ? Thinking

Should be with rubber otherwise the last few guys very cham.

Thanks for our one sided pro Western education system

You didn't watch before meh? Go to porn sites lah!

[Image: DC4-BD900-467-A-4022-8-E90-4-B673-D9-EE993.jpg]

[Image: D812-AF97-032-E-4-D3-F-9-C49-4-ECB5-E213181.jpg]

Old news on an old lady.

(21-06-2022, 02:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You didn't watch before meh? Go to porn sites lah!

No didn't watch before

Made it big in Tech also. Seem to be successful in many areas

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/re...areer-tech

(21-06-2022, 09:08 AM)Oyk Wrote:  My granddaughter no rubber no used plastic bag
She can beat her anytime anywhere

[Image: QwYc11q.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(21-06-2022, 09:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  251 men in 10 hours.

Poke and go counted as one?.

Gals doing bj with full tongue good job.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

Can only be considered as no of times of sex as there are a few repeated men.

(21-06-2022, 09:13 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Which school in Singapore provided that specialised training course?

Hwa Chong Junior College Big Grin

(21-06-2022, 10:28 AM)winbig Wrote:  Should be with rubber otherwise the last few guys very cham.

last few ??!!.................i wouldn't even wanna be the 2nd guy..............

Her meow meow must be damn smelly after 10 hrs...so lucky never kena AIDS from that ordeal!

(11-12-2023, 07:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hwa Chong Junior College Big Grin

Good school lah! Big Grin

Yeah..make it very big indeed...

[Image: 26685h.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(12-12-2023, 03:07 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Yeah..make it very big indeed...

[Image: 26685h.jpg]

Login to www.adultdvdempire.com now lah! Big Grin

(11-12-2023, 08:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Her meow meow must be damn smelly after 10 hrs...so lucky never kena AIDS from that ordeal!

Report say her meow meow so sore that after a while need to take a break to put ice on it to soothe the sore-ness. When you kena poked so many times no more sensation liao lar only pain and sore-ness. Btw, I don't think all the 251 men get to poke becuz think got some is BJ or HJ. All the men got some coloured wrist band I presume is to determine he is from which group. Think they go up the stage in groups of a few so the organiser can do the counting. Her record was later broken by another angmo ladies I think but by that time ppl not interested in such magical feat liao. She also went on to do many porn including ger ger also. Later I go army no more follow up her news. She even came back Spore once to film where she study I think but was barred from entering. I wonder now she old liao still alive and kicking?

(11-12-2023, 08:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Her meow meow must be damn smelly after 10 hrs...so lucky never kena AIDS from that ordeal!

(12-12-2023, 03:20 PM)sgh Wrote:  Report say her meow meow so sore that after a while need to take a break to put ice on it to soothe the sore-ness. When you kena poked so many times no more sensation liao lar only pain and sore-ness. Btw, I don't think all the 251 men get to poke becuz think got some is BJ or HJ. All the men got some coloured wrist band I presume is to determine he is from which group. Think they go up the stage in groups of a few so the organiser can do the counting. Her record was later broken by another angmo ladies I think but by that time ppl not interested in such magical feat liao. She also went on to do many porn including ger ger also. Later I go army no more follow up her news. She even came back Spore once to film where she study I think but was barred from entering. I wonder now she old liao still alive and kicking?

Broke record liao lah! Big Grin Made Singapore proud lah!

(12-12-2023, 03:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Broke record liao lah! Big Grin Made Singapore proud lah!

Tan Howe Liang, Joseph Schooling also made Spore proud lah.

Singapore's multi-talent.