please don't go spend at cai png stall that cost $11.
$100 is for you to buy instant mee (@$2.35)to eat the cheaper in NTUC is house brand .oh wait cannot use cdc voucher
mean can buy 43 package . meaning last for 1years plus 426 days hor where else o
[VIDEO] OYK eats at DinTaiFung every 2 weeks.
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdvH2fUy/?k=1
ur pappy enjoy
Honestly speaking if my pay also like him I also like him
than you will question wow
than I will say I help " local economics " is a Chian effect.
Without people spend = other people wages like that More people jobless
Why eat food that costs so much less somewhere else?
Heard today got free durians give away at Bukit Panjang
No need cdc v
My neighbour say PAP's Motto-
吃不饱 , 饿不死 你
(22-06-2022, 02:31 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]please don't go spend at cai png stall that cost $11.
$100 is for you to buy instant mee (@$2.35)to eat the cheaper in NTUC is house brand .oh wait cannot use cdc voucher
mean can buy 43 package . meaning last for 1years plus 426 days hor where else o
[VIDEO] OYK eats at DinTaiFung every 2 weeks.
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdvH2fUy/?k=1
ur pappy enjoy
How many cans of food and packets of instant noodle can you buy leh?
(22-06-2022, 04:06 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]How many cans of food and packets of instant noodle can you buy leh?
Depend on can food you are buying if Ayma brand sardines the cheapest online is $2.
And depends on how you going to eat also.
If mainly instant mee is 43 pax 1 pax 5 package last for 426 days lor not including breakfast if you skip