Likes Given: 3,142
Why eat food that costs so much less somewhere else?

Threads: 38,693

Likes Given: 67,665

Heard today got free durians give away at Bukit Panjang
No need cdc v
(This post was last modified: 22-06-2022, 02:45 PM by
Lukongsimi.)

Threads: 653

Likes Given: 5,760
My neighbour say PAP's Motto-
吃不饱 , 饿不死 你
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
The following 1 user Likes Ola's post:1 user Likes Ola's post
• Bigiron

(22-06-2022, 03:39 PM)Ola Wrote: My neighbour say PAP's Motto-
吃不饱 , 饿不死 你
Half dead

Likes Given: 11,353
(22-06-2022, 02:31 PM)Bigiron Wrote: please don't go spend at cai png stall that cost $11.
$100 is for you to buy instant mee (@$2.35)to eat the cheaper in NTUC is house brand .oh wait cannot use cdc voucher
mean can buy 43 package . meaning last for 1years plus 426 days hor where else o
[VIDEO] OYK eats at DinTaiFung every 2 weeks.
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdvH2fUy/?k=1
ur pappy enjoy
How many cans of food and packets of instant noodle can you buy leh?

(22-06-2022, 04:06 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: How many cans of food and packets of instant noodle can you buy leh?
Depend on can food you are buying if Ayma brand sardines the cheapest online is $2.
And depends on how you going to eat also.
If mainly instant mee is 43 pax 1 pax 5 package last for 426 days lor not including breakfast if you skip
(This post was last modified: 22-06-2022, 04:11 PM by
Bigiron.)