reminder give you cdc voucher is use to buy maggie mee

please don't go spend at cai png stall that cost $11.

$100 is for you to buy instant mee (@$2.35)to eat the cheaper in NTUC is house brand .oh wait cannot use cdc voucher

mean can buy 43 package . meaning last for 1years plus 426 days hor where else o

[VIDEO] OYK eats at DinTaiFung every 2 weeks.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdvH2fUy/?k=1
ur pappy enjoy

Honestly speaking if my pay also like him I also like him

than you will question wow

than I will say I help " local economics " is a Chian effect.

Without people spend = other people wages like that More people jobless
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Why eat food that costs so much less somewhere else?

[Image: kllo.jpg]

Heard today got free durians give away at Bukit Panjang
No need cdc v

My neighbour say PAP's Motto-

吃不饱 , 饿不死  你

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(22-06-2022, 03:39 PM)Ola Wrote:  My neighbour say PAP's Motto-

吃不饱 , 饿不死  你

Half dead

(22-06-2022, 02:31 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  please don't go spend at cai png stall that cost $11.

$100 is for you to buy instant mee (@$2.35)to eat the cheaper in NTUC is house brand .oh wait cannot use cdc voucher

mean can buy 43 package . meaning last for 1years plus 426 days hor where else o

[VIDEO] OYK eats at DinTaiFung every 2 weeks.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdvH2fUy/?k=1
ur pappy enjoy

How many cans of food and packets of instant noodle can you buy leh?

(22-06-2022, 04:06 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How many cans of food and packets of instant noodle can you buy leh?

Depend on can food you are buying if Ayma brand sardines the cheapest online is $2.
And depends on how you going to eat also.

If mainly instant mee is 43 pax 1 pax 5 package last for 426 days lor not including breakfast if you skip

[Image: FB-IMG-1655885769974.jpg]