Full Version: Woman divorces husband coz he not rich and kkj cannot stand
[Image: nudie.gif]
Hard Truths

or 

Not Hard Truths
If got money but impotent still okay?
Like that, get men pay her so she can get hard hard kkj at the same time get $$$ ……  sounds like a …..
you must let her ride you like a camel
she will sing la-la-kua while washing clothes by hands
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-06-16-36-50.png]
Maybe the husband is saving up to pay for his erectile dysfunction treatment?
Good riddance
It seems that Tom can Dick her better. Harry is next?
The next one can sing, talk and perform even better.
(06-07-2022, 04:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]If got money but impotent still okay?

To women it's not ok. But they'll tell their husbands it's ok then they go find a gigolo outside.
(06-07-2022, 04:39 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]you must let her ride you like a camel

"Let her do the rock & roll while you are in control" Big Grin
(06-07-2022, 05:23 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Good riddance

next time pick Gaypanda…he wont leave u nudie
(06-07-2022, 11:19 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]next time pick Gaypanda…he wont leave u nudie

u can takeover the wife. Confused
(06-07-2022, 04:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe the husband is saving up to pay for his erectile dysfunction treatment?

Maybe she not Gong Li?
(06-07-2022, 04:39 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]you must let her ride you like a camel
la la kua it shall be

it is wat it is
(06-07-2022, 03:35 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...nnot-stand

This type of mudface yucks even a a tortoise head will shrink at sight of her
She didn’t experience the expected pre marital love gifts and sex? Must be from China or Malaysia lah. Get PR first then complain.
(07-07-2022, 05:41 AM)toothpick Wrote: [ -> ]She didn’t experience the expected pre marital love gifts and sex? Must be from China or Malaysia lah. Get PR first then  complain.

Could be from vietnam too Tongue
just an advertisement from tinker.
why cannot stand? She looks quite pretty leh...
(06-07-2022, 04:03 PM)Odessy Wrote: [ -> ]Hard Truths

or 

Not Hard Truths

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
that why

like car fuel tank

you must always top up the cheeby just like car fuel tank

no one get a car with empty fuel tanks
(06-07-2022, 04:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]If got money but impotent still okay?

if got money , definitely she will stay and find other people to satisfy her outside
(07-07-2022, 11:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]that why

like  car fuel tank

you must always top up the cheeby just like car fuel tank

no one get a car with empty fuel tanks

top up with a lot of white cream ?
(07-07-2022, 11:07 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]top up with a lot of white cream ?

you never heard of White petrol meh!