Full Version: Ah Tiong nurse caught red-handed in bed with doctor by her hubby
Sinkliaopoor doctor?
(11-07-2022, 03:53 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Sinkliaopoor doctor?

U dunno how to read Chinese in the video? It happened in China.
It's an affair.
Something that happens in many marriages some estimate to be as high as one third.

What does husband achieve by posting video. It shows his vindictiveness in wanting to shame his wife. Also somehow proves his love for her wasn't that strong...maybe that is what drove her.

Marriages failing is a fact of life. ...human beings cheat in relationships...has been so for thousands of years.
WOW the Dr must be good in bed
(11-07-2022, 07:26 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U dunno how to read Chinese in the video? It happened in China.

You think I so free is it?
(11-07-2022, 09:04 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You think I so free is it?

If u r so busy, u won't come here and post so many replies liao.  Rotfl
(11-07-2022, 09:16 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]If u r so busy, u won't come here and post so many replies liao.  Rotfl

Simpur, I want to winbig against you
Ah Tong nurse wants to be rich and a doctor husband.
Only saw it in AV only..
(11-07-2022, 01:06 AM)Reddishday Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-her-hubby

So happening in Singapore 🇸🇬 leh! haha...
(11-07-2022, 09:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Simpur, I want to winbig against you

Your prize for winning is that u get to plp me. Rotfl
(11-07-2022, 10:18 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Your prize for winning is that u get to plp me. Rotfl

Everyone here knows i hv the biggest pair of  lumpars here, so u say leh

You dun think so meh?
(11-07-2022, 10:27 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Everyone here knows i hv the biggest pair of  lumpars here, so u say leh

You dun think so meh?

Do u have prostate cancer? How come your lumpar so big?  Rotfl
(11-07-2022, 10:37 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Do u have prostate cancer? How come your lumpar so big?  Rotfl

The harder you kum them, the bigger they get

You dun tink so meh?
Doctor checking on the condition of his nurses.
Anything wrong with that?
(11-07-2022, 10:40 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Doctor checking on the condition of his nurses.
Anything wrong with that?

Nurses also will fall sick also let doctors touch here and there mah!
The husband is wrong

The wife loves the man very much

Just let go lah

She does not love you

Deal with it
(11-07-2022, 10:40 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]The harder you kum them, the bigger they get

You dun tink so meh?

The more u kuai lan the bigger they get lah.  Rotfl
(11-07-2022, 10:44 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]The more u kuai lan the bigger they get lah.  Rotfl

Cant help myself

Its in my genes

Deal with it
No wonder Kokee everyday curse China days and nights. Big Grin
(11-07-2022, 10:47 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Cant help myself

Its in my genes

Deal with it

There's no need to do anything. Nature will take care of your lumpar.  Laughing
(11-07-2022, 01:06 AM)Reddishday Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-her-hubby

I watched the video then realised in China lah!
(11-07-2022, 10:50 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]There's no need to do anything. Nature will take care of your lumpar.  Laughing
Nature always take care of me

You don't know meh?
Infidelity happens in all countries but this guy is lucky that he is in China where the current law will side with him.
His straying wife will need to compensate him should they divorce and she may even end up in jail.

However if the guy is a sinkie, he can only llst as I believe the wc will "penalise" him unlike China, and he may even have to pay his wife a monthly maintenance should he seek divorce.

https://scandasia.com/the-worlds-most-ad...countries/
Nurse n doc spent most of their time together
Fire might sparks n lead to adultery

(11-07-2022, 08:44 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]WOW the Dr must be good in bed

Watch the video can see her nipples and pussy hair leh! Looks like PRC porn leh!
(11-07-2022, 10:52 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I watched the video then realised in China lah!

thread title already said is ah tiong leh
(11-07-2022, 11:34 AM)sgxin Wrote: [ -> ]Infidelity happens in all countries but this guy is lucky that he is in China where the current law will side with him.
His straying wife will need to compensate him should they divorce and she may even end up in jail.

However if the guy is a sinkie, he can only llst as I believe the wc will "penalise" him unlike China, and he may even have to pay his wife a monthly maintenance should he seek divorce.

https://scandasia.com/the-worlds-most-ad...countries/

where is spore n phillipines