Full Version: First air taxi flights in S'pore to take scenic route around Marina Bay if approved
[Image: 1-D5058-AB-B394-40-F1-8344-AEE6-CF95-B778.jpg]

[Image: 92-EACB5-E-DED9-4-C07-82-F6-0-DBBFB136931.jpg]
(13-07-2022, 12:23 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...f-approved

(13-07-2022, 12:25 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 1-D5058-AB-B394-40-F1-8344-AEE6-CF95-B778.jpg]

[Image: 92-EACB5-E-DED9-4-C07-82-F6-0-DBBFB136931.jpg]

How much money 💰 must pay for each ride leh?
Should also fly Sentosa

and from Orchard to JB
They were testing this at the barrage area previously..
(13-07-2022, 06:11 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]How much money 💰 must pay for each ride leh?

$100 per ride maybe
Should increase the excitement by flying at high speed through the gaps between the 3 MBS blocks. Laughing

[Image: 877598-B3-265-B-40-FB-95-D8-4-CE7-F05-C7-FAE.png]
(13-07-2022, 01:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]$100 per ride maybe

Beats all traffic lights and jams worth it lah!
(13-07-2022, 09:03 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Should also fly Sentosa

and from Orchard to JB

Looks like no driver one leh! Safe or not leh?
(13-07-2022, 02:13 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://vulcanpost.com/725769/volocopter...e-by-2023/

From Changi Airport to Tuas CheckPoint how long leh?
(13-07-2022, 02:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Beats all traffic lights and jams worth it lah!

You think you are the only one taking air taxi? There will be hundreds in the sky causing traffic jams above head. Confused
(13-07-2022, 02:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]You think you are the only one taking air taxi? There will be hundreds in the sky causing traffic jams above head. Confused

I want to own 1 can? How to own it leh?
(13-07-2022, 02:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Looks like no driver one leh! Safe or not leh?

Better bring a homemade parachute  Laughing
(13-07-2022, 02:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ] Better bring a homemade parachute  Laughing

Last time Army days I ever had only 1 chance to take a ride on a helicopter from Sembawang AirBase lah!
(13-07-2022, 02:13 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://vulcanpost.com/725769/volocopter...e-by-2023/

15 mins fly cost that much?
better buy msw durians
(13-07-2022, 02:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Last time Army days I ever had only 1 chance to take a ride on a helicopter from Sembawang AirBase lah!
i missed my 1 chance for the heli ride at semb airbase
(13-07-2022, 02:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]You think you are the only one taking air taxi? There will be hundreds in the sky causing traffic jams above head. Confused

I wonder if the air taxi will langgar with those SAF fighter jets or SQ flights or not leh? Up there no traffic light one meh?
(13-07-2022, 05:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I wonder if the air taxi will langgar with those SAF fighter jets or SQ flights or not leh? Up there no traffic light one meh?

Will have air police in the sky…. Laughing
(13-07-2022, 05:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I wonder if the air taxi will langgar with those SAF fighter jets or SQ flights or not leh? Up there no traffic light one meh?
 Sure got parachute for u to jump out in case Accidents happen
Lol
[Image: 511-ABBF0-5-C5-F-4-E5-F-8-AF7-FEF870-FA0-A4-F.webp]

[Image: 45467-A31-F57-E-476-B-BF47-A29-D7-E0-EA589.webp]

[Image: 535-C734-C-454-E-4770-9-C91-63-D3-C9-E6-C3-C5.jpg]

[Image: D0-AF8717-FE60-4-F18-AF73-96-E50-AE278-AD.gif]